Faculty & Staff

NameEmailJob Title
Janice Lindseyjlindsey@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Joy Watsonjwatson1@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Dawn Hendersondhenderson21@ebrschools.orgAdministrative Dean
Lashonda Davislwalker3@ebrschools.orgSchool Counselor
Susan Stevenssstevens@ebrschools.orgAcademic Dean
Jan Morrissettejmorrissette@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
Shanon Carterscarter24@ebrschools.orgCafeteria Manager
Cheryl Weekscweeks1@ebrschools.orgClerk
Roxanna Jeffersonrjefferson2@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator
Carla Miltoncmilton@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten
Sheila Williamsswilliams24@ebrschools.orgPre Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Susan Schmidtsschmidt@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten
Lisa Gamellgamel@ebrschools.orgPre Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Michelle Curtinmmayeux1@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Jessica Groger@ebrschools orgKindergarten
Gracie Feuchtgfeucht@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Parrish Riddlepriddle@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Courtney Price cprice3@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
LaKeisha Bergeronlwells1@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Kailey Burlingkburling@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Holly Castohbaechle@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Gretchen Kringgkring@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Mandy Tuminelloaloxey@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Amy Gelearasco@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade 
Katelyn Guariscoktowns@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade 
Gretchen Overbeygoverbey@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade 
Macey Perclempercle@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade 
Janet Westbrookjwestbrook@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Madiha Bobat@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Lauren Cazeslbarker@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Brittany Hawkesbhawkes@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Genevieve Mossgmoss@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Sierra Stridiron@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Ashley Bennettaroberson2@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Tina Byrdcbyrd@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Laura Hilllklatter@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Katie Kornrkorn@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Courtney Robichauxcrobichaux1@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Meredith Brignacmimmasche@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Elizabeth Calleganehuye@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Jennifer Clarkjclark3@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Brooke Jones bmorse@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Danica Tietjedtietje@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Charlene Gernoncgernon@ebrschools.orgLibrarian/Media Specialist
Jessica Potterjpotter1@ebrschools.orgTitle I (Library) Paraprofessional
Lucy Yglesiaslrembert@ebrschools.org Art
Jenna ValentineJvalentine@ebrschools.org Music
Christie Mollcmoll@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Lindsay Voinchelvoinche@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Robert Ball rball63@ebrschools.orgESS Paraprofessional
Kathy Kapoulaskkapoulas@ebrschools.orgESS Pre-K Autistic Teacher
Lori Bramlettelbramlette@ebrschools.orgESS Pre-K Paraprofessdional
Phyllis Everage peverage@ebrschools.orgPreK Paraprofessional
Spring Brookssschwartzenburg@ebrschools.orgESS Autistic Teacher
Shaletha Neal sneal@ebrschools.orgESS Auristic Paraprofessional
Donnabel Rayburndescuadra2@ebrschools.orgESS Resource Teacher
Kay Sonnierksonnier@ebrschools.orgESS Resource
Christina Charalambouscboudreau1@ebrschools.orgESS Speech/Language Pathologist
Dara Weidmandweidman@ebrschools.orgESS Speech/Language Pathologist
Lucinda McMaster lmcmaster@ebrschools.orgGifted Resource (4-5)
Becky Armourrarmour@ebrschools.orgGifted Resource (K-3)
LaWanda Young lyoung2@ebrschools.orgTitle I (2nd & 3rd) Paraprofessional
Meiosha Jonesmjones4@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Lavern Simoneauxlsimoneaux@ebrschools.orgELL Instructional Specialist
Priscilla Ortizportiz@ebrschools.orgELL Paraprofessional
Angela Luker aluker@ebrschools.orgTitle I (4th & 5th) Paraprofessional
Don PennyCustodian
Yvonne BellCustodian