NameEmailJob Title
Mrs. Wilkinsonbwilkinson@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Mrs. Briscopbrisco@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Mr. Goodenigooden@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Mrs. Dunnsdunn@ebrschools.orgInstructional Specialist
Ms. Hawkinsthawkins1@ebrschools.orgExecutive School Secretary
Mrs. FavoriteKWashington13@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Mrs. JarrettKjarrett@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Ms. ProvoLprovo@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Ms. St Cyrsstcyr@ebrschools.org
sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/stcyrclassroomwebpage
First Grade
Mrs. DuncanDDuncan1@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Mrs.Verrettcmurphy2@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-1st-grade-verrett
First Grade
Mrs. Spearmancspearman@ebrschools.org
First Grade
Mrs. Pittsnpitts@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Mrs. Gauthreauxsgeautreaux@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-2ndgrade-geautreaux
Second Grade
Mrs. Carrmpatin@ebrschools.org

https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-2ndgrade-carr
Second Grade
Ms. Gilbertkgilbert@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-2ndgrade-gilbert


Second Grade
Ms. C. Emerycemery@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/cemery3rdgrade
Third Grade
Ms. Locureilocure@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/ ilocure3rdgrade
Third Grade
 Mrs. Gaston-Kingtgaston-king@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbournetgatson3rdgrade
Third Grade
Mrs. S. Andersonsanderson@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-grade-4-anderson
Fourth Grade
Ms. DeKleine cdekleine@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-grade-4-dekleine
Fourth Grade
Ms. MitchellEMitchell4@ebrschools.org
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Griffinanewbold@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-5thgrade-griffin
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Mitchellkmitchell3@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbournemitchell5th
Fifth Grade
Mr. Kinggking@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Dr. StanleyDstanley1@ebrschools.orgESS/Specch Pathologist
Mr. RobinsonFRobinson1@ebrschools.orgESS/BD
Mr. K. Smithksmith21@ebrschools.orgResource ESS
Mr. HulbertAHulbert@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-
pbis2017
TOR Moderator
Mrs. Toussaintatoussaint@ebrschools.orgGuidance
Mrs. Baileyrbailey@ebrschools.orgLibrary
Mr. Watkinsswatkins@ebrschools.orgMusic
Ms. Moorecmoore4@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Mrs. SmithASmith19@ebrschools.orgSocial Worker
Mr. Pogueepogue@ebrschools.org
Art
Ms. V. MiltonVmilton@ebrschools.org
sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbournecomplab
Computer Lab
Ms. JamesMjames@ebrschools.orgESS/ Self Contained
Ms. Chambers (ESS)achambers1@ebrschools.org Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Mrs. Delonecdelone@ebrschools.orgICare Specialist
Ms. Ruizhruiz@ebrschools.orgInterventionist
Ms. Self (ESS)lself@ebrschools.org Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Mrs.Davismaryd@ebrschools.org
sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-grade1-davis
Exceptional Student Services
Mrs. Cummingsmleblanc@ebrschools.org  Paraprofessional/Interventionist
Ms. SelfLSelf@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional ESS
Ms. AlexDalex@ebrschools.orgPararprofessioanl ESS
Ms. HartLhart@ebrschools.orgParaprofessioanl ESS
Ms. Hughes Paraprofessioanl ESS
Mrs. Eby-Vesselljvessell@ebrshoocls.orgCafeteria Manager
Mr. WilliamsPararprofessional ED