NameEmailJob Title
Mrs. P. Briscopbrisco@ebrschools.org Principal
Mrs. M. Jackson MColeman@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Mr. M. Barbermbarber@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Ms. T. WilliamsTJackson1@ebrschools.orgMath/ Instructional Specialist
Mrs. Pittsnpitts@ebrschools.orgInstructional Specialist
Ms. Hawkinsthawkins1@ebrschools.orgExecutive School Secretary
Ms. T. Bergeron TBergeron1@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Mrs. FavoriteKWashington13@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Mrs. DuncanDDuncan1@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Mrs. R. CobbRCobb@ebrschools.orgKindergarten Paraprofessional
Ms. St Cyrsstcyr@ebrschools.org
sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/stcyrclassroomwebpage
First Grade
Mrs.Verrettcmurphy2@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-1st-grade-verrett
First Grade
Mrs. Spearmancspearman@ebrschools.org
First Grade
Mrs. Gauthreauxsgeautreaux@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-2ndgrade-geautreaux
Second Grade
Mrs. Carrmpatin@ebrschools.org

https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-2ndgrade-carr
Second Grade
Ms. Gilbertkgilbert@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-2ndgrade-gilbert


Second Grade
Ms. C. Emerycemery@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/cemery3rdgrade
Third Grade
Ms. Locureilocure@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/ ilocure3rdgrade
Third Grade
Mrs. E. ChalanczukEChalanczuk@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Mrs. S. Andersonsanderson@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-grade-4-anderson
Fourth Grade
Ms. M. MooreMMoore7@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Mrs. Mitchellkmitchell3@ebrschools.org
https://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbournemitchell5th
Fourth Grade
Mrs. BradfordKBradford@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Ms. Burns ABurns@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Mrs.WilliamsKMcGee@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Dr. StanleyDstanley1@ebrschools.orgESS/Specch Pathologist
Mrs. Wellsnwells@ebrschools.orgESS
Mr. RobinsonFRobinson1@ebrschools.orgESS/BD
Mrs. Davismaryd@ebrschools.org
sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbourne-grade1-davis
Exceptional Student Services
Ms. WilliamsLWilliams10@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator
Mrs. Toussaintatoussaint@ebrschools.orgGuidance
Mrs. Baileyrbailey@ebrschools.orgLibrary
Mr. Watkinsswatkins@ebrschools.orgMusic
Mr. R. RatcliffRRatcliff@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Ms. SmithASmith19@ebrschools.orgSocial Worker
Mr. Pogueepogue@ebrschools.org
Art
Ms. V. MiltonVmilton@ebrschools.org
sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/winbournecomplab
Computer Lab
Mrs. J. PierreJPierre@ebrschools.orgSystem 44 Instructor/ Interventionist
Mrs. Delonecdelone@ebrschools.orgICare Specialist
Ms. Ruizhruiz@ebrschools.orgReading 180 Instructor/ Interventionist
Ms. SelfLSelf@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional ESS
Ms. AlexDalex@ebrschools.orgPararprofessioanl ESS
Ms. HartLhart@ebrschools.orgParaprofessioanl ESS
Ms. Hughes Paraprofessioanl ESS
Mrs. Eby-Vesselljvessell@ebrshoocls.orgCafeteria Manager
Mr. WilliamsPararprofessional ED