NameEmailJob Title
Mrs. P. Briscopbrisco@ebrschools.org Principal
Mrs. M. Jackson mcoleman@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Mr. M. Barbermbarber@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Ms. T. Jacksontjackson1@ebrschools.orgInstructional Specialist: Math & Science
Mrs. R. Heardrheard@ebrschools.orgLiteracy Teacher/Coach: ELA & Social Studies
Ms. T. Hawkinsthawkins@ebrschools.orgExecutive School Secretary
Ms. T. Bergerontbergeron@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Mrs. L. Billingslbillings@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Mrs. A. Morehouseanhenderson@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Ms. L. McAndrewlmcandrew@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Mrs. R. Cobbrcobb@ebrschools.orgKindergarten Paraprofessional
Mrs. C. Spearmancspearman@ebrschools.org
First Grade
Ms. A. Harrisonaharrison@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Ms. W, Hoganwhogan@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Ms. M. Davis mdavis13@ebrschools.org
First Grade Paraprofessional
Ms. S. Geautreauxsgeautreaux@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Mrs. K. Gilbertkgilbert@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Ms. R. Devaullrdevaull@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Ms. A. Princeaprince@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade Paraprofessional
Mrs. E. Chalanczukechalanczuk@ebrschools.orgThird Grade Math
Ms. C. Emerycemery@ebrschools.orgThird Grade ELA
Ms. I. Locureilocure@ebrschools.orgThird Grade Social Studies/Science
Ms. C. Casmaccasma@ebrschools.orgThird Grade Paraprofessional
Mrs. K. Basley-Mitchellkmitchell3@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade Math
Mrs. S. Andersonsanderson@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade ELA
Mr. O. Wilsonowilson@ebrschools.org
Fourth Grade Social Studies/Science
Ms. C. Thomascquinn@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade Paraprofessional
Ms. K. Williamskmcgee@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade Math
Ms. K. Bradfordkbradford@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade ELA
Mr. G. Bonvilliangbonvillian@ebrschools.org5th Grade Social Studies/Science
Ms. L. Singletonlsingleton@ebrschools.org5th Grade Paraprofessional
Mrs. M. Davismaryd@ebrschools.orgESS Resource & Self Contained Kindergarten & 1st
Mr. B. Boycebboyce@ebrschools.orgESS Resource & Self Contained 2nd & 3rd
Ms. D. Washingtondwashington1@ebrschools.orgESS Resource & Self Contained 4th & 5th
Mrs. R. Baileyrbailey@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Mr. E. Pogueepogue@ebrschools.orgVisual Arts
Mr. S. Watkinsswatkins@ebrschools.orgMusic
Physical Education
Ms. V. Miltonvmilton@ebrschools.orgComputer Lab Paraprofessional
Ms. M. Carrmpatin@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Ms. A. Smithasmith13@ebrschools.orgSocial Worker
Ms. D. Alexdalex@ebrschools.orgESS Paraprofessional
Ms. L. Selflself@ebrschools.orgESS Paraprofessional
Ms. D. Derozandderozan@ebrschools.orgESS Paraproffesional
Ms. L. Williamslwilliams10@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator

The very best internet services generally supply you with free tutorials so as to help you choose which essay writing service cheapest essay writing service reddit would best meet your requirements.