NameEmailJob Title
Dawn Brewsterdbrewster@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Patricia Stewartpstewart20@ebrschools.orgSecretary
Vanessa Goinsvgoins@ebrschools.orgClerk
Sabrina Honorssanders@ebrschools.orgMath Specialist
Lorry Perrylperry@ebrschools.orgReading Specialist
Michelle Davismdavis@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten
Christine Gardnercgardner@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
C. Bailey JayroeCjayroe@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Carlita Gordoncjoseph3@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade      
Gina Ogdengaquirre@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Shalietha Dunnsdunn2@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Vivian Wrightvwright@ebrschools.orgSpecial Education
Bobbie Watkinsbseymour@ebrschools.orgSpecial Ed. -Aide
Nancy Bethleynbethley@ebrschools.orgSpecial Ed. -Aide
Amy Coleacole@ebrschools.orgTOR
Lisa Bernardlbernard1@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten Aide     
Karen Sylveksylve@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Susan Andreswolfe@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Kenyatta Averykavery@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Lacy Aucoinlaucoin@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Andrea Brooksabrooks3@ebrschools.orgSpecial Education