NameEmailWebsitePosition
Abuhajah, Shareefsabuhajah@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 8 GT/GS
Addison, Elizabetheneurerburg@ebrschools.orgFrench
Adkins, Vernitavadkins@ebrschools.orgMath 8
Alexander, Lydialalexander5@ebrschools.orgAlgebra I/Geometry
Anober, Janetmanober@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Anton, Margaretmanton@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Bahlinger, Suzettesbahlinger@ebrschools.orgGifted Site Coordinator
Barges, Calvincbarges1@ebrschools.orgArt
Baronet, Jessicajbaronet@ebrschools.orgMusic
Barraza, Jessicajbarraza@ebrschools.orgSpanish
Boyd, Ericaeboyd@ebrschools.orgELA 8
Boyle, Timtboyle@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Broussard, Ellaebrousseau@ebrschools.orgELA 8
Brown, Reginaldrbrown6@ebrschools.orgMath 6
Bryant, Sidneysallen1@ebrschools.orgELA 7
Cavalier, Vickievcavalier@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Celestin, Shantellscelestin@ebrschools.orgMath 7
Cobas, Daimirydcastellon@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies - Spanish Immersion
Chocklin, Arkishaachocklin@ebrschools.orgScience 6 GT/GS
Coogan, Kevinkcoogan@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Cruz, Rowenarcruz@ebrschools.orgMath 6 GT
Degruise, Jenniferjdegruise@ebrschools.orgSchool Counselor
DeHart, Jessicajdehart@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 7 GT/GS
Delahoussaye, JPjdelahoussaye@ebrschools.orgTalented Theatre
Dupas, Rosardupas@ebrschools.orgELA 7
Fonclaud, Larrylfonclaud@ebrschools.orgFrench Language - Immersion
Foreman, Brianbforeman@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Garcia, Mercedesmgarcia@ebrschools.orgScience - Spanish Immersion
Gauthier, Michaelmgauthier1@ebrschools.orgScience 8 GS
Gayte, Yohanygayte@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies - French Immersion
Giurintano, Patriciapgiurintano@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Gonzales, Cindycgonzales@ebrschools.orgComputer Science/Keyboarding
Green, Annaadalid@ebrschools.orgPBIS Lead Teacher
Green, Kirkkgreen@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 7
Greer, Hillaryhgreer@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Haller, Lisalhaller@ebrschools.orgMath 7 GT/GS
Harrison, Suredrikasharrison4@ebrschools.orgMath 8 GS
Hester, Shawandashester@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Hill, Shawandashill@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Hines, Shondrashines@ebrschools.orgPhysical Science/Science 8 GT
James, CarmenCjames1@ebrschools.orgArt
Joseph, Miekitamjoseph4@ebrschools.orgClerk
Karwath, Theresatkarwath@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Krusemeier, Natalienkrusemeier@ebrschools.orgELA 8 GT/Speech
Legall, Carinecle@ebrschools.orgMath - French ImmersionMath
Lowery, Lakettallowery@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Mancuso, Nickolasnmancuso@ebrschools.orgMath 7
Manzanares, Cristinacmariscal@ebrschools.orgScience - Spanish Immersion
Markham, Marlinmmarkham@ebrschools.orgELA 8 GS
Madison McDonaldmmcdonald2@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 6/8
Mills, Aleeyaamills1@ebrschools.orgELA 7 GT
Moore, Valerievmoore@ebrschools.orgLiteracy Coach/Parent-Teacher Liason
Morgan, LindsayLmorgan1@ebrschools.orghttps://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/msmorgansdigitalclassroom/homeScience 7 GT/GS
Mukuri-Maka, Marie-Georgemreine@ebrschools.orgScience – French Immersion
Nabers, Denabnabers@ebrschools.orgMagnet Coordinator
Palmer, Latonyalpalmer2@ebrschools.orgELA 6
Parker, Tranacetparker@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
Pearce, Lauralwilliamson3@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 6/7 GS
Perez, Amparomperez1@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies - Spanish Immersion
Pia, JonathanJpia2@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Pierre, Stephaniespierre@ebrschools.orgMath 8
Powell, Brianbpowell1@ebrschools.orgELA 7
Qasem, Nabilanqasem@ebrschools.orgELL Specialist
Rabalais, Lindalrabalais@ebrschools.orgELA 6
Ray, Daviddray@ebrschools.orgScience 6/Drones/Digital Media
Rhodes, Allisonarhodes@ebrschools.orgScience 6
Rhodes, Sherrisrhodes@ebrschools.orgScience 7 GS
Romaire, Elizabetheromaire@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Ruffin, Lionellruffin@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 8
Salazar, Lilianlsalazar@ebrschools.orgSpanish Language - Immersion
Scardina, Kristykscardina@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Shaw, Lisalshaw@ebrschools.orgTOR
Selders, Dorothydselders@ebrschools.orgCafeteria Manager
Simms, LauraLsimms2@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Spears, Jasonjspears@ebrschools.orgScience 7/Robotics
Stewart, Heatherhstewart@ebrschools.orgMath 6
Sullivan, Lindalsullivan@ebrschools.orgELA 6
Swindler, Melaniemswindler@ebrschools.orgELA 6 GT/GS
Toscano, Mauriciomtoscano@ebrschools.orgMath - Spanish Immersion
Trantham, Karenktrantham@ebrschools.orgMath 7 GS
Turner, Tammytturner4@ebrschools.orgMath 6
Vassil, Briansvassil@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Vinning, Christichodge@ebrschools.orgELA 6/ELA 8 Immersion
Ware, Reginaldrware@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Washington, Curtiscwashington@ebrschools.orgBehavior Intervention Specialist
Watson, Marcusmwatson@ebrschools.orgScience 8/Robotics
Wilbanks, Traceytstephens@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Williams, Deborahdwilliams61@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Woods, Lontagelwoods2@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Wrzensinski, Elizabethewrzensinski@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 6 GS/GT