NameEmailWebsitePosition
Abuhajah, Shareefsabuhajah@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 8 GT/GS
Addison, Elizabetheneurerburg@ebrschools.orgFrench
Adkins, Vernitavadkins@ebrschools.orgMath 8
Anober, Janetmanober@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Assouline, Sarahsassouline@ebrschools.orgFrench I & II
Bahlinger, Suzettesbahlinger@ebrschools.orgGifted Site Coordinator
Beauvais, Jessicajbeauvais@ebrschools.orgTalented Art
Berntsen, Joshuajberntsen@ebrschools.orgMath 7
Bourarour, Salimasbourarour@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies – French Immersion
Boyd, Ericaeboyd@ebrschools.orgRead 180
Boyle, Timtboyle@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Broussard, Ellaebrousseau@ebrschools.orgELA 8
Brown, Reginaldrbrown6@ebrschools.orgMath 6
Bryant, Sidneysallen1@ebrschools.orgELA 7
Cage, Ashlynnacage1@ebrschools.orgMath 7 GT/Algebra I
Cangelosi, Katiekcangelosi@ebrschools.orgPublishing/Family Consumer Sciences
Cavalier, Vickievcavalier@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Chelette, Bonniebchelette@ebrschools.orgTechnology Facilitator
Chocklin, Arkishaachocklin@ebrschools.orgScience 6 GT/GS
Compton, Shannonsmillet@ebrschools.orgELA 7
Coogan, Kevinkcoogan@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Couvillion, Jeremyjcouvillion@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Cruz, Rowenarcruz@ebrschools.orgMath 6 GT
Dupas, Rosardupas@ebrschools.orgRead 180
Gonzales, Cindycgonzales@ebrschools.orgComputer Science/Keyboarding
Green, Annaadalid@ebrschools.orgMath 8
Green, Kirkkgreen@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 7
Greer, Hillaryhgreer@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Harrison, Suredrikasharrison4@ebrschools.orgMath 8 GS
Hester, Shawandashester@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Hill, Shawandashill@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Hines, Shondrashines@ebrschools.orgEnvironmental Science/Creative Thinking
James, CarmenCjames1@ebrschools.orgArt
James, KimberlyKjames7@ebrschools.ogELA 6
Johnson, Shaunasbanks2@ebrschools.orgAdministrative Dean
Karwath, Theresatkarwath@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Krusemeier, Natalienkrusemeier@ebrschools.orgELA 8 GS
Land, Ravenrland@ebrschools.orgMath 8 GT/Immersion
Long, Don
Lowery, Lakettallowery@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Marcus, Amandaamarcus@ebrschools.orgFront Office
Markham, Marlinmmarkham@ebrschools.orgSystem 44
Mills, Aleeyaamills1@ebrschools.orgELA 7 GT
Moore, Valerievmoore@ebrschools.orgLiteracy Coach/Parent-Teacher Liason
Morgan, LindsayLmorgan1@ebrschools.orghttps://sites.google.com/ebrschools.org/msmorgansdigitalclassroom/homeScience 7 GT/GS
Mukuri-Maka, Marie-Georgemreine@ebrschools.orgScience – French Immersion
Nabers, Denadnabers@ebrschools.orgScience 7 GT
O’Connor, Patrickpoconnor@ebrschools.orgLatin
Palmer, Latonyalpalmer2@ebrschools.orgELA 6
Pearce, Lauralwilliamson3@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 6 & 7
Peterson, Clarecrochester@ebrschools.orgMagnet Lead Teacher
Pia, JonathanJpia2@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Pierre, Stephaniespierre@ebrschools.orgMath 8
Posey, Minamposey@ebrschools.orgELL Coordinator
Rabalais, Lindalrabalais@ebrschools.orgSystem 44
Ray, Daviddray@ebrschools.orgScience 6 & 8
Raymond, Jamiejraymond@ebrschools.orgDisciplinary Advisor
Rosemary, Reeserreese@ebrschools.orgMath 6/8 Immersion
Rhodes, Allisonarhodes@ebrschools.orgScience 7
Richter, TravisBand
Robertson, FranciliaFrobertson1@ebrschools.orgDance
Romaire, Elizabetheromaire@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Ruffin, Lionellruffin@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 8
Salazar, Lilianlsalazar@ebrschools.orgELA – Spanish Immersion
Sanford, Susanssanford@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Scardina, Kristykscardina@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Selders, Dorothydselders@ebrschools.orgCafeteria Manager
Simms, LauraLsimms2@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Spears, Jasonjspears@ebrschools.orgScience 6/Robotics 7-8
Stewart, Heatherhstewart@ebrschools.orgMath 6
Sullivan, Lindalsullivan@ebrschools.orgELA 6
Swindler, Melaniemswindler@ebrschools.orgELA 6 GT
Thomas, Melonymcoleman@ebrschools.orgPBIS Lead Teacher
Turner, Tammytturner4@ebrschools.orgMath 6
Vallet, Deidrickdvallet@ebrschools.orgFront Office
Vassil, Stevesvassil@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Villalobos, Christinacvillalobos@ebrschools.orgExceptional Student Services
Washington, Curtiscwashington@ebrschools.orgBehavior Intervention Specialist
Watson, Marcusmwatson@ebrschools.orgScience 8/Robotics
Yoho, Rachelryoho@ebrschools.orgJourney to Careers/Fashion & Textiles