NameEmailJob Description
Pamela Marshallpmarshall@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Patsy Smithpsmith@ebrschools.orgDean of Students
Deborah Danielsddaniels@ebrschools.orgGuidance
Tatiana Coopertcooper2@ebrschools.orgGuidance
Annie Jung Social Worker
Natalie Chessernchesser@ebrschools.orgInstructional Specialist
Freddie Wardfward1@ebrschools.org5th Grade Math
Jodi Burson jburson@ebrschools.org5th Grade Science/ Social Studies
Ashley Richardarichard1@ebrschools.org5th Grade ELA
Tiffany Bray-Rangetbray@ebrschools.org4th Grade Math
Ini Mooreimoore@ebrschools.org4th Grade ELA
Shalando Greensgreen2@ebrschools.org4th Grade Science/ Social Studies
Quenisha Thomasqthomas@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Writing
Tyra Brownleetbrownlee@ebrschools.org3rd Grade ELA
Lindreka Williamslwilliams23@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Science/ Social Studies
Shanice Cirosciro@ebrschools.org
3rd Grade Math
Munira Spillermburhan@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Amelia Gilmoreagilmore1@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Sarah Stinsonsstinson@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Brandon Johnsonbjohnson17@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Tresa Augustinetaugustine@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Alyssa Slavichadanos@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Sherleen Sandersssanders2@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Kimberly Lafontkrick@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Capote Slaughtercslaughter1@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Rebecca Falgoustrfalgoust@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Merissia Tysonmtyson@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Brandy Spearsbspears@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Shelia Morrissmelancon@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Kiera McKeekmckee@ebrschools.orgGifted Pre-K
Kizzi Collins-Williamsklcollins@ebrschools.orgArt
Brandon Williamsbwilliams22@ebrschools.orgP.E.
Jared Robinsonjrobinson6@ebrschools.orgMusic
Dorothy Greendgreen1@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Stephen Maxiesmaxie@ebrschools.orgAutistic
LaShonda Marshalllmarshall1@ebrschools.orgSelf-Contained
Sybil Thomassthomas@ebrschools.orgInclusion