NameEmailJob Title
Amy Butlerabutler@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Catherine Broussardcbroussard@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Emily Bognarearceneaux@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
Cindy Innescragsdale@ebrschools.orgClerk
Claire Bolincbroussard2@ebrschools.orgTime-Out Room Moderator
Marybeth Burnsmburns3@ebrschools.org Pre-Kindergarten
Beverly Haneganbhanegan@ebrschools.org Para-Professional
Cindy DiVincenticdivincenti@ebrschools.org Para-Professional
Meghan Blountmblount@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Allison Bohnabohn@ebrschools.org Self-Contained Gifted Kindergarten
Anne Creightonacreighton@ebrschools.org   First Grade
Allison Simmonsmsimmons2@ebrschools.org Self-Contained Gifted 1st Grade
Cindy DeRangerccyrus@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Ellen Johnsonejohnson3@ebrschools.org Gifted Resource
Summer Cookscook@ebrschools.org Third Grade
Sara Davidsmcclelland@ebrschools.org Kindergarten
Jill Lindbergjlindberg@ebrschools.org Third Grade
Rebecca Stewartrstewart4@ebrschools.org Self-Contained Gifted 2nd Grade
Jessie Sweetjsweet@ebrschools.org Third Grade
Amy Constant aconstant@ebrschools.org Second Grade
Nicole Montgomerycmontgomery1@ebrschools.org  Self-Contained Gifted 3rd/4th Grades
Donna Wellsdguzzardi@ebrschools.org Second Grade
Joanna Gilljgill2@ebrschools.orgSelf-Contained Gifted 3rd / 4th Grades
Jennifer Howardjhoward@ebrschools.org Fourth Grade
Angela Brabhamadelaroderie@ebrschools.org  Fifth Grade
Kathrin McGregorkmundinger@ebrschools.org Self-Contained Gifted 5th Grade
James Kuterbachjkuterbach@ebrschools.org Fifth Grade
Kaitlyn Chamberlainkchamberlain@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Patti Haddadphaddad@ebrschools.orgGifted Resource
Melissa Idongmidong@ebrschools.orgGifted Resource
Sylvia Patrickspatrick1@ebrschools.orgSelf-Contained ESS
Catherine Renfrowcrenfrow@ebrschools.orgESS Resource
Beverly Hymelbhymel@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Julie Jacksonjjackson18@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Michelle Millermmiller4@ebrschools.orgSelf-Contained ESS
Maria Mangilammangila@ebrschools.org Paraprofessional
Brianne Breitlingaguilliot@ebrschools.org ESS Resource
Gidget Schneidergschneider@ebrschools.org Paraprofessional
Laterica Seaberrylseaberry@ebrschools.org Paraprofessional
Melissa Boltonmbolton@ebrschools.org Self-Contained Autistic
Chrisie Bellcjackson6@ebrschools.org Paraprofessional
Trent Garretttgarrett@ebrschools.org Paraprofessional
Dana Kellydkelly@ebrschools.orgTechnology 
Rick Hamiltonrhamilton@ebrschools.orgMusic & Fine Arts
Christyn Waldropcspitzfaden@ebrschools.orgMusic & Fine Arts
Patrick Foypfoy@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Laurie Castilawlcastilaw@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten
Taylor Herbettherbet@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Paige GuilletFirst Grade
Natasha Gordonngordon2@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Amy Stewartastewart4@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Charlotte Oursocourso@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
C. WellsSecond Grade
Amanda Fredieuafredieu@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Lillian Ramagoslramagos@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Amy JordanSchool Counselor
Kelli Lemoineklemoine1@ebrschools.org Physical Education