NameEmailJob Title
Allison Bohnabohn@ebrschools.org Kindergarten Gifted
Allison Simmonsmsimmons2@ebrschools.org First Grade Gifted
Amy Butlerabutler@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Amy Constant aconstant@ebrschools.org Second Grade
Amy Shillingastewart4@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Angela Brabhamadelaroderie@ebrschools.org  Instructional Coach
Anne Creightonacreighton@ebrschools.org   First Grade
Ashley BlackwellSchool Counselor
Ashley WhitworthThird Grade
Aubrey NelsonMusic & Fine Arts
Beverly Haneganbhanegan@ebrschools.org Pre-Kindergarten Para-Educator
Brianne Breitlingaguilliot@ebrschools.org ESS Resource
Casey Wellscsmith2@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Catherine Broussardcbroussard@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Catherine Johnsoncrenfrow@ebrschools.orgESS Resource
Charlotte Oursocourso@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Chrisie Jacksoncjackson6@ebrschools.org Para-Educator, ESS
Christyn Waldropcspitzfaden@ebrschools.orgMusic & Fine Arts
Cindy DeRangerccyrus@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Cindy DiVincenticdivincenti@ebrschools.org Pre-Kindergarten Para-Educator
Cindy Innescragsdale@ebrschools.orgClerk
Claire Bolincbroussard2@ebrschools.orgTime-Out Room Moderator
Cornelia "Mimi" Macmurdocmacmurdo@ebrschools.orgSpeech
Dana Kellydkelly@ebrschools.orgTechnology
Donna Wellsdguzzardi@ebrschools.org Second Grade
Ellen Johnsonejohnson3@ebrschools.org Gifted Resource
Emily Bognarearceneaux@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
James Kuterbachjkuterbach@ebrschools.org Fifth Grade
Jennifer Howardjhoward@ebrschools.org Fourth Grade
Jerre Welchjwelch@ebrschools.orgESS Self-Contained
Jill Lindbergjlindberg@ebrschools.org Fourth Grade
Joanna Gilljgill2@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade Gifted
Julie Glueckjjackson18@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Kaitlyn Chamberlainkchamberlain@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Kathrin McGregorkmundinger@ebrschools.org Fifth Grade Gifted
Kellen Van HornThird Grade Gifted
Kelli Lemoineklemoine1@ebrschools.org Physical Education
Kirsten Steintragerksteintrager@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Laterica Seaberrylseaberry@ebrschools.org Para-Educator, ESS
Laurie Castilawlcastilaw@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten
Liberty CheathamKindergarten
Lillian Ramagoslramagos@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Mallorie Davismdavis7@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Maria Mangilammangila@ebrschools.org Para-Educator, ESS
Marybeth Burnsmburns3@ebrschools.org Pre-Kindergarten
Meghan FongFifth Grade
Melissa Boltonmbolton@ebrschools.org Self-Contained Autistic
Melissa Idongmidong@ebrschools.orgGifted Resource
Michelle Millermmiller4@ebrschools.orgSelf-Contained ESS
Mollie Garrettmgarrett4@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Natasha Gordonngordon2@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Nicole Montgomerycmontgomery1@ebrschools.org  Fourth Grade
Paige Guilletpguillet@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Patrick Foypfoy@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Rebecca Stewartrstewart4@ebrschools.org Second Grade Gifted
Sherneka Mosbysmosby@ebrschools.orgPara-Educator, ESS
Summer Cookscook@ebrschools.org Third Grade
Phoebe Sapppsapp@ebrschools.orgPara-Educator, ESS
Anna Davisahigginboth@ebrschools.orgGifted Site Coordinator
Marietta Sandersmsanders3@ebrschools.orgSchool Food Services, Technician
Kelly Marcuskmarcus@ebrschools.orgSchool Food Services, Manager
Jessica Shermanjsherman@ebrschools.orgSchool Food Services, Technician
Dionne Shearrilldshearrill@ebrschools.orgSchool Food Services, Technician
Michael WilliamsSchool Custodian
Jennifer DuheKindergarten
Taylor Pereztherbet@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade