NameE-Mail AddressTitle
Hulbert, Herlondahrobertson@ebrschools.orgTeacher-Pre-K Generic
Patterson, Chantellecpatterson@ebrschools.orgTeacher Pre-K
Gilmore, Deadradgilmore-mo@ebrschools.orgKindergarden Teacher
Life, Tiffanytlife@ebrschools.orgKindergarden Teacher
Navales, Angelisaanavales2@ebrschools.orgKindergarden Teacher
Lemelle, Chanelclemelle@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Hill, Carmonesiachill3@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Morris, Cassandracmorris1@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade Teacher
Devaulll, Roslynrdevaull@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade Teacher
Popillion, Nicky npopillion@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade Teacher
Marchand, Elizabethemarchand@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade Teacher
Garcia, Araceli AGarcia@ebrschools.orgThird Grade Teacher
Douglas,Leahldouglas@ebrschools.orgThird Grade Teacher
James, Monicamonicad@ebrschools.orgThird Grade Teacher
Mathes, Shakemaswashington4@ebrschools.orgThird Grade Teacher
Domino,Bridgetbdomino@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade Teacher
Coleman, Shemetricscoleman@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade Teacher
Williams, Lille      lwilliams28@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade Teacher
Shepard, Christopher     cshepard@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Kemp, Dilethadkemp@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Courtney, Ericaecourtney@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade Teacher
Barges, Gloriagbarges@ebrschools.orgTeacher-ESS Lower
Branch, Elizabethebranch1@ebrschools.orgTeacher-Autistic
Millican, Katrinakthomas3@ebrschools.orgTeacher-ESS Upper
Welch, Jerrejwelch@ebrschools.orgTeacher-ESS Upper
Davis-Byrd, Rechondardavis@ebrschools.org Music Teacher
Douglas, Deidraddouglas3@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Hudson, Marymhudson@ebrschools.orgComputer Lab
McFarland, Wandawmcfarland@ebrschools.orgS.T.E.M. Teacher
Dela Cruz, Johannajcruz@ebrschools.orgArt Teacher
Sadler, Joycejsadler@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Richard, Latashalrichard@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Cotton, Melissamcotton@ebrschools.orgInstructional Specialist
Glover, Debbiedglover@ebrschools.orgInterventionist
Horton, Beverlybhorton@ebrschools.orgSpeech
Wilson, Elisabethewilson1@ebrschools.orgSpeech
Barrow, StephanieParaprofessionals
Grant, CarolynParaprofessionals
Henederson, JanakaParaprofessionals
Jones BryeshaParaprofessionals
Parker, DebraParaprofessionals
Profett, DarlettaParaprofessionals
Terrell, QuianaParaprofessionals
Tanner, JerdaeParaprofessionals
Thornton LucindaParaprofessionals
Simms, TriniceParaprofessionals
Veal, JoyceParaprofessionals
Franklin, Barbarabfranklin@ebrschools.orgClerk
Price, Marymprice@ebrschools.orgTOR Faciltator
Stewart, Karenkstewart@ebrschools.orgSecretary
Jones, Debra Armark
Johnson, Dominic Armark