NameEmailJob Description
Janet Showsjshows1@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Shanelle Mellionsfernandez@ebrschools.orgAdministrative Dean
Bailey, Garrettgbailey@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Brue, Ginagbrue@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Davis, Juliejdavis12@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Fisher, Sharonsfisher@ebrschools.org5th and 6th Grade
Frideley, Oliviaotoney@ebrschools.orgArt
Henderson, Chandrachenders@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Henry, Adeleahenry3@ebrschools.orgTeacher - ESS
Johnson, Jenniferjjohnson24@ebrschools.org4th/5th Grade Science and Social Studies
Kirby, Katharinekkirby@ebrschools.orgPreK
Merkison, Leahlwashington1@ebrschools.orgLiteracy Teacher
Miles, Rachelrmiles@ebrschools.org2nd Grade Math/Sci
Odendahl, Shelleysodendahl@ebrschools.org4th/5th Grade ELA/Math
Rhodes, Wendywrhodes@ebrschools.org2nd Grade ELA/SS
Robinson, Joycejcart@ebrschools.org4th/5th Grade Math
Roussell, Shannonsroussell@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Russell, Loritarrussell@ebrschools.org6th Grade SS/Sci
Scherrer, Daviddscherrer@ebrschools.org6th Grade Math
Simoneaux, Amyasimoneaux@ebrschools.orgGifted/Scholastic Academy
Smith, Trinitatsmith66@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Wagner, Kaycikwagner@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Weiter, Aimeeaweiter@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Williams, Doriandwilliams25@ebrschools.org6th Grade ELA
Williams, Ebonyesearcy@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Williams, Wenellwwilliams1@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Math/Sci