ENGLISH LEARNING COACHES

Jamie Ware
jharris@ebrschools.org

Tonia Martin
tmartin3@ebrschools.org

Susan Titone
stitone@ebrschools.org

 

MATHEMATICS LEARNING COACHES

Andreas Gboloo
agboloo@ebrschools.org

Susan Hill
shill5@ebrschools.org

Gail White
gwhite3@ebrschools.org

 

SCIENCE LEARNING COACHES

Jonathan Mattear
jmattear@ebrschools.org

Gloria Quisido
gquisido@ebrschools.org

Kalaivani Mohana Sundram Franklin
kmohana@ebrschools.org

 

SOCIAL STUDIES LEARNING COACHES

Kristie Chauvin
kchauvin@ebrschools.org

Darryl Powell
dpowell@ebrschools.org

 

EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT SERVICES

Kenneth Dangerfiled, ESS Instructor
kdangerfield@ebrschools.org

Joyce Hawkins, ESS Instructor
jhawkins@ebrschools.org

Ayanna Williams, Paraprofessional
awilliams29@ebrschools.org

 

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTORS

Andrea Griffin
agriffin2@ebrschools.org

Shirnell Jackson
sjackson11@ebrschools.org

Shante’ Foster
sfoster@ebrschools.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION COACH

Luzviminda Bayan
lbayan@ebrschools.org