ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Claudia Battley

cbattley@ebrschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Stephanie Dixon

sdixon@ebrschools.org

 

Administrative Dean

Darryl Wright

Dwright@ebrschools.org

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Executive Secretary

Alice Francois

afrancois@ebrschools.org

 

School Clerk

Peggy Sims

psims@ebrschools.org

 

Custodian

Glen Benton

 

 

STUDENT SUPPORT STAFF

School Counselor

Shari Poydras

spoydras@ebrschools.org

 

Librarian/Media Specialist

Melinda Robinson

mrobinson@ebrschools.org

 

TOR Moderator

Brenda Evans

bevans@ebrschools.org