NameEmailJob Description
Sherna Lumarslumar@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Dana Primusdprimus@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Kami Henleykhenley@ebrschools.orgMath Instructional Specialist
DeShannon Cannondcannon@ebrschools.orgELA Instructional Specialist
Bernard Gouauxbgouaux@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Coliea Rendellchughes44@ebrschools.orgIDEA Instructional Specialist
Janice Corneliusjcornelius@ebrschools.orgGifted Coordinator
Jonathan Morrisjmorris2@cityyear.orgImpact Manager City Year Baton Rouge
Toohsdi Williamstwilliams10@ebrschools.orgSecretary
Latrice Richardlrichard7@ebrschools.orgClerk
Debbie Royer            droyer@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten                     
Cassandra Semien csemien@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten                     
Kaylan Listachklistach@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Gifted
Tiffani Cormiertcormier2@ebrschools.orgPre-K Teacher Aide
Leandra SinglerIsigler@ebrschools.orgKindergarten     
Tara WilliamsKindergarten                                                       
Mary Hensgens Hetzelmhetzel@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade/ Gifted                                   
Leta Lavergnellavergne@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Kaylee Winpiglerkwinpigler@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Tiffany Guillardtguillard@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Michelle Cratchan mnienaber@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade Gifted                               
Sharlene Knox         sknox2@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade                       
  Anessah Morehouseahenderson@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Gifted                        
Doris Ross
Tanesha Plummertplummer1@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Jamie Woolfolkjthomas3@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Valerie McKeevmckee@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Edris Lodge eferguson-l@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade                         
Cassandra Carter-Johnsonccarter2@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade                         
Farrah Provo    fprovo@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade                         
Tomara Espinozatespinoza@ebrschoos.orgFourth/Fifth Grade Gifted
Chiquita Olliecollie@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Cora Knighton cknighton@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Doneicsia Robinson drobinson5@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Trenille Kellytscott3@ebrschools.orgP.E.
Roxanne Schoenrschoen@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Jeffery Majorjmajor93@ebrschools.orgAdapted PE
Shawana Johnsonsjohnson1@ebrschools.orgSelf Contained Teacher
Alfreda Gildonagildon@ebrschools.orgResource Teacher
Lynette Gordonlgordon46@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Maria Richardsonmrichardson1@ebrschools.orgSocial Worker
Monique Cartermonique.carter@la.govCapital Area Social Worker
Michelle Yates-TORmyates@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator
Willona Hoganwhogan@ebrschools.orgComputer Lab
Helen PerkinsSelf Contained Paraprofessionals
Jasmine BatistePre-K Aide
Janice PattonPre-K Aide
Latoya Wilsonlwilson2@ebrschools.orgCafeteria Staff Manager
Carrie MiltonCafeteria Staff
Maxine LeeCafeteria Staff
Christopher CainCafeteria Staff
Ashley CrierCafeteria Staff