NameEmailJob Description
Tana Boudreaux-Allentboudreaux30@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Sherna Lumarslumar@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Kami Henleykhenley@ebrschools.orgMath Instructional Specialist
DeShannon Cannondcannon@ebrschools.orgELA Instructional Specialist
Bernard Gouauxbgouaux@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Coliea Rendellchughes44@ebrschools.orgIDEA Instructional Specialist
Deanna Auzennedauzenne@ebrschools.orgLiteracy Specialist
Janice Corneliusjcornelius@ebrschools.orgGifted Coordinator
Jonathan Morrisjmorris2@cityyear.orgImpact Manager City Year Baton Rouge
Lakesha Collins-Legardellegarde@ebrschools.orgSecretary
Judy Jarvisjmealey@ebrschools.orgClerk
Debbie Royer            droyer@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten                     
Cassandra Semien csemien@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten                     
Kaylan Listachklistach@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Gifted
Tiffani Cormiertcormier2@ebrschools.orgPre-K Teacher Aide
Doris RossKindergarten     
Azelia Singleton          asingleton@ebrschools.orgKindergarten                                                       
Christy Guillory cguillory3@ebrschools.orgKindergarten                                                       
Leta Lavergnellavergne@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Kaylee Winpiglerkwinpigler@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Shaunna Young-Alanossalanos@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Aneesah Moorehouse-Hendersonahenderson@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade Gifted                               
Sharlene Knox         sknox2@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade                       
Leandra Sigler      lsigler@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade                       
Valerie McKee           vmckee@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade                       
Michelle Cratchanmnienaber@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade Gifted
Chiquita Olliecollie@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Darleshia Bibbinsdbibbins1@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Charlotte Brumfieldcsmith10@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Amy Christenachristen@ebrschools.orgThird Grade Gifted
Cora Knightoncknighton@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade                         
Shanice Cirosciro@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade                         
Farrah Provo    fprovo@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade                         
Tomara Espinozatespinoza@ebrschoos.orgFourth/Fifth Grade Gifted
Tiffany Bray-Rangetbray@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Amber McKinneyamckinney@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Karin Rittvokrittvo2@ebrschools.orgArt
Keisha Poolerkpooler@ebrschools.orgP.E.
Roxanne Schoenrschoen@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Jeffery Majorjmajor93@ebrschools.orgAdapted PE
Joann Thimmeschjthimmesch@ebrschools.orgSelf Contained Teacher
Alfreda Gildonagildon@ebrschools.orgResource Teacher
Deanna Auzennedauzenne@ebrschools.orgLiteracy Teacher
Lynette Gordonlgordon46@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Maria Richardsonmrichardson1@ebrschools.orgSocial Worker
Monique Cartermonique.carter@la.govCapital Area Social Worker
Michelle Yates-TORmyates@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator
Yolanda Vanneryvanner@ebrschools.orgComputer Lab
Brenda Matthews             Self Contained Paraprofessionals
Helen PerkinsSelf Contained Paraprofessionals
Jasmine BatistePre-K Aide
Janice PattonPre-K Aide
Gloria StewartParaprofessional
Latoya Wilsonlwilson2@ebrschools.orgCafeteria Staff Manager
Carrie MiltonCafeteria Staff
Maxine LeeCafeteria Staff
Christopher CainCafeteria Staff
Ashley CrierCafeteria Staff