NameEmailJob Description
Kim DiPalmakdipalma@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Lynn Tuckerltucker@ebrschools.orgDean
Sonya Fieldssfields2@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Penny Kendrickpkendrick@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Carmelyn Roneycroney@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Abigail Yorkayork@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Janet Affolterjaffolter@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Mary Sue Caballeroscaballero@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Barbara Murraybmurray@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Carrie Haulardchaulard@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Amy Kingaking1@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Kelley McDonaldkmcdonald1@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Cynthia Schuppcschupp@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Kelli Allenkallen2@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Angela Gordonaclark3@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Sue Johnsonsjohnson3@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Brooke Pattersonbpatterson@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Eric Mitchellemitchell3@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Mary MollerMPecquet@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Victoria Soileauvsoileau@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Michelle Wojewodamwojewoda@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Sue Feigleysfeigley@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Garrett Messinagmessina@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
April Mooreawells1@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Stacy Vidrinesvidrine@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Gina Maciaszgmaciasz@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Pege Motapmota@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Ricky Bighamrbigham@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Blaine Boycebboyce@ebrschools.orgESS
Ria Damianrdamian2@ebrschools.orgESS
Laura D'Artoisldartois@ebrschools.orgESS
Lisa Pecquetlpecquet@ebrschools.orgESS
Debra Blakesdblakes@ebrschools.orgP.E.
Holly Joneshfrey@ebrschools.orgArt
Evan Magounemagnoun@ebrschools.orgMusic
Hedwig Murthyhmurthy@ebrschools.orgLibrary
Armetta Wrightawright@ebrschools.orgS.T.E.M.