NameEmailJob Description
Kim DiPalmakdipalma@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Lynn Tuckerltucker@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Sonya Fieldssfields2@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Penny Kendrickpkendrick@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Carmelyn Roneycroney@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Abigail Yorkayork@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Janet Affolterjaffolter@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Mary Sue Caballeroscaballero@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Barbara Murraybmurray@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Lindsay Schellhaaslburger@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Makala Benoitmbenoit1@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Sarah Bushnellsbushnell@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Carrie Haulardchaulard@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Amy Kingaking1@ebrschools.orgFirst Grade
Kelli Allenkallen2@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Meghan Bellinghammbellingham@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Angela Gordonaclark3@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Brooke Pattersonbpatterson@ebrschools.orgSecond Grade
Mary MollerMPecquet@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Victoria Soileauvsoileau@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Victoria Smithvsmtih@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Michelle Wojewodamwojewoda@ebrschools.orgThird Grade
Sue Feigleysfeigley@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Dana Kahndkahn1@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
April Mooreawells1@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Stacy Vidrinesvidrine@ebrschools.orgFourth Grade
Sonja Franklinsfranklin@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Garrett Messinagmessina@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Pege Motapmota@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Malyndi Westmwest2@ebrschools.orgFifth Grade
Blaine Boycebboyce@ebrschools.orgESS
Ria Damianrdamian2@ebrschools.orgESS
Laura D'Artoisldartois@ebrschools.orgESS
Lisa Pecquetlpecquet@ebrschools.orgESS
Debra Blakesdblakes@ebrschools.orgP.E.
Mary Delonymdelony@ebrschools.orgArt
Evan Magounemagnoun@ebrschools.orgMusic
Angela Simontonasimonton@ebrschools.orgP.E.
Armetta Wrightawright@ebrschools.orgS.T.E.M.