NameEmailJob Description
Administration
Knox, Ronnie B.knox@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Spurlock, Devandspurlock1@ebrschools.orgAdministrative Dean
Hawkins, Kevinkhawkins@ebrschools.orgDean of Students
Sims, Peggypsims@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
Haynes, Susanclands@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Eprom, Alisaaephrom@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Robinson, Jeanjrobinson@ebrschools.orgLiteracy Coordinator
Weary, Chaskacweary@ebrschools.orgSocial Worker
Lands, Cassandraclands@ebrschools.orgOLOL Registered Nurse
Green, Tommytgreen@ebrschools.orgYouth Advocate
Johnson, Robertrjohnson@ebrschools.orgTruancy Officer
Simmons, Janicejsimmons@ebrschools.orgCafeteria Staff
Parker, MarvinCustodian
Teachers
Duncan, Danielledduncan@ebrschools.orgIBCA/Journey to Careers
Gordon, CarolynCGordon@ebrschools.org6th, 7th, 8th Grade ELA Teacher/Chorale Director
Green, DorisDGreen2@ebrschools.org6th, 7th, 8th Grade ELA Teacher
Ferguson, AnnAFerguson@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies Teacher
Adams, Brendabadams@ebrschools.orgScience Teacher
Gibson, FredrickFGibson@ebrschools.org6th, 7th, 8th Grade Math Teacher
Moncriffe, BrendaBMoncriffe@ebrschools.org 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Math Teacher