NameEmailContactJob Description
Administration
Sherwanda Johnsonsgoodman@ebrschools.org225-357-0139Principal
Peggy Lottenplotten@ebrschools.orgSite Facilitator
LaMeka Davisladavis@ebrschools.orgTransitional Facilitator
Vincent Gregoryvgregrory@ebrschools.orgLead Site Facilitator
Ebonis Murryemurry@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Office
Coeman BrumfieldCbrumfield2@ebrschools.org225-357-0139Clerk
Kimberly Sealskseals@ebrschools.org225-357-0139Secretary
English Language Arts (ELA)
Myra Looneymsingh@ebrschools.orgELA 6 and 8
Kimberley GainesPauline@ebrschools.orgELA 6, 7 and 8
Joyce Grayjgray@ebrschools.org
Ashley Downingadowning@ebrschools.orgELA 7
Mathematics
Malissa DrakeMdrake2@ebrschools.orgMath Lab 8
Marilyn Harrellmharrell@ebrschools.orgMath 7
Juanita HarrisJharris2@ebrschools.orgMath 6 and 8
Deborah PoundsDbush1@ebrschools.orgMath 7
Staffous Broussardsbroussard1@ebrschools.orgMath Lab
Social Studies
Brittany Tillmanbtillman@ebrschools.orgSocial Studies 6 and 7
Meeche JacksonSocial Studies 7 and 8
Science
Tami Boehltboehl@ebrschools.orgScience 7
Dana Smithdsmith1@ebrschools.orgScience 6 and 8
Exceptional Student Services
Danielle JordanDjordan4@ebrschools.orgELA and Math
Library
Anita Greenagreen@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Physical Education/Electives
Shelita Baileysbailey@ebrschools.orgKeyboarding/Journey to Careers
Michelle Harmasonmharmason@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education
Truancy
Davis Youngydavis@ebrschools.orgTruancy Officer
Cafeteria
Ruby JeffersonManager