Faculty & Staff

NameEmailJob Description
Shayla Hollinsshollins1@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Sabrina Honorssanders@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Brandy Brumfieldbbrumfield2@ebrschools.orgSchool Counselor
Urlecia Seldersujackson@ebrschools.org5th Grade Accelerated
Lea Banisterlzoleta@ebrschools.orgIDEA Interventionist Teacher
Lakeida Robertsonlrobertson1@ebrschools.orgExecutive School Secretary
Carleen Harrischarris1@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Ashley Clinkscalesaclinkscales@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Zariyah Dempseyzdempsey@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Charlishia Coatesccoates@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Monique Dempseymdempsey@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Delecia Scottdscott4@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Vanda Singletonvsingleton@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Patricia Williamspwilliams4@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Chandrill Mobleycmobley1@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Khaila Birkskbirks@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Deborah Tuckerdtucker@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Carol Jacksoncjackson@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Danielle Dufourddufour@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Rachel Milesrmiles@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Kimberly Broomekbroome@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Cai Wynncwynn@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Jennifer Cookjcook4@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Felicia Dotsonfdotson@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Felisha King-Williamsfking@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Labreia Downsldowns@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Vinh Vuvvu@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Ricky Bighamrbigham@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Auntresse McClayamcclay@ebrschools.orgCreative Writing
Mary Reddochmreddoch@ebrschools.orgVisual Art
Jazmine Grayjgray7@ebrschools.orgSTEM
Deborah Thomasdthomas16@ebrschools.orgLibrary
Theresa Hillsthills@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator
Rashanda Kylesrkyles@ebrschools.orgResource Teacher
Nicole Warrennjohnson4@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Kathrine Brumfieldkbrumfield@ebrschools.orgAPE Teacher
Alfreda Gildonagildon@ebrschools.orgSPED Teacher
Lenora Tompkinsltompkins@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Ericka Mageeemagee@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Josephine Idusuyijidusuyi@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Donna Greendgreen@ebrschools.orgSPED Autism Teacher
Veronica McGeevmcgee@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Nikette Williamsnwilliams1@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Bobette Reedbreed@ebrschools.orgAutism Teacher
Samaria Bakersbaker@ebrschools.orgInterventionist
Tyra McClaytmcclay@ebrschools.orgInterventionist
Darnisha Robertsondrobertson7@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Jasmine Yancyjyancy@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Tameka PageAramarkCustodian
Clara Richardsonclrichardson@ebrschools.orgCafeteria Manager