NameEmailJob Description
Shayla Hollinsshollins1@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Joshua Warren Jr.jwarren@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Brandy Brumfieldbbrumfield2@ebrschools.orgSchool Counselor
Crystal Allen-Taylorcallen1@ebrschools.orgInstructional Specialist
Lea Banisterlzoleta@ebrschools.orgIDEA Interventionist Teacher
Lakeida Robertsonlrobertson1@ebrschools.orgExecutive School Secretary
Carleen Harrischarris1@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Ashley Clinkscalesaclinkscales@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Sandra Brocksbrock45@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Charlishia Coatesccoates@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Darnisha Robertson@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Michlynn Scalisemscalise@ebrschools.orgPre-K
Linda Rosslross@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Katherine Risbonkrisbon@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Clarence Williamscwilliams38@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Deborah Tuckerdtucker@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Carol Jacksoncjackson@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Bobette Reedbreed1@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Chandrill Mobley@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Patricia Williamspwilliams4@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Kimberly Broomekbroome@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Zana Harriszharris@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Jennifer Cookjcook4@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Danielle Dickersonddickerson1@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Alexandra Chenevertachenevert@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Auntresse McClayamcclay@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Urlecia Seldersujackson@ebrschools.org5th Grade Accelerated
Allie Diefendorfadiefendorf@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Vinh Vuvvu@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Chanda Lewis@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Mary Reddochmreddoch@ebrschools.orgVisual Art
Shannon Steptersstepter@ebrschools.orgDance
Donell Hayesdhayes1@ebrschools.orgMusic
Barbara Westbwest@ebrschools.orgLibrary
Theresa Hillsthills@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator
Rashanda Kylesrkyles@ebrschools.orgResource Teacher
Nicole Warrennjohnson4@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Adanma Dukesadukes@ebrschools.orgSPED Teacher
Khaila Birkskbirks@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Krystal Moseskmoses3@ebrschools.orgSPED Child Specific Aide
Donna Greendgreen@ebrschools.orgSPED Autism Teacher
Tamela Ganttgant@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Deirdra Milesdmiles@ebrschools.orgSPED Child Specific Aide
Erick Mageeemagee@ebrschools.orgSPED Paraprofessional
Nikette WilliamsSPED Paraprofessional