Bernard Williamsbwilliams20@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Tonya Bethlytbethly@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Kashi Shermanksherman1@ebrschools.orgExecutive School Secretary
Savannah Perrysacarter@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Jebria Leejlee3@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Amechie Smithasmith10@ebrschools.orgInstructional Specialist
Crystal Manuelcmatthews@ebrschools.orgSchool Counselor
Edith Smothersesmothers@ebrschools.orgPre-K Teacher
Nakekia Leenlee@ebrschools.orgPre-K Teacher
Joy Lawson jlawson@ebrschools.orgPre-K Teacher
Kiesha Trotterktrotter@ebrschools.orgPre-K Teacher
Kelsi Carmichaelkcarmichael@ebrschools.orgPre-K Teacher
Jessica Georgejgeorge3@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Shenika Davissdavis14@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Theresa Chatmantchatman@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Antoinette Tateatate@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Aurrianne Allen aallen4@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Cynthia Macksoncmackson@ebrschools.orgPre-K Paraprofessional
Cathy Griffincgriffin@ebrschools.orgKindergarten Teacher
Jacquelyn Carbojdunlap1@ebrschools.orgKindergarten Teacher
Erica Randallerandall1@ebrschools.orgKindergarten Teacher
Cayla Johnsoncjohnson24@ebrschools.orgKindergarten Teacher
Heather Dovehdove@ebrschools.org1st Grade Teacher
Aimee Lastneralastner@ebrschools.org1st Grade Teacher
Brittney Cherrybcherry1@ebrschools.org1st Grade Teacher
Chavaughn Fort cfort@ebrschools.org1st Grade Teacher
Brittany Dyerbdyer1@ebrschools.org2nd Grade Teacher
Daniel Fisherdfisher1@ebrschools.org2nd Grade Teacher
Kelly Lambertkoswald@ebrschools.org2nd Grade Teacher
Callean Rheamscrheams@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Teacher
Wanzie Fuglerwfugler@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Teacher
LaQuida Davislphill@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Teacher
Brigitte Wesleybwesley@ebrschools.org4th Grade Teacher
Diane Lylesdlyles@ebrschools.org4th Grade Teacher
Krystal Palmer Joneskjones11@ebrschools.org4th Grade Teacher
Jamie Johsonjjohnson21@ebrschools.org5th Grade Teacher
Natasha Briscoenbriscoe@ebrschools.org5th Grade Teacher
Ann Meffordamefford@ebrschools.com5th Grade Teacher
RuShonda Moorerbrown2@ebrschools.orgESS Teacher
Anderson Briggsabriggs2@ebrschools.orgAncillary Teacher
Fannie Brownfbrown1@ebrschools.orgAncillary Teacher
Sandrine Rivierandsrivierand@ebrschools.orgAncillary Teacher
Terrell Veazeytveazey@ebrschools.orgAncillary Teacher
Kristie Washingtonkwashington@ebrschools.orgSpeech Teacher
Chantinez Blackwell cblackwell@ebrschools.orgInterventionalist
Chris Wilsoncwilson43@ebrschools.orgGifted Resources Teacher
Doris Trotter DTrotter2@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator
Tara Wilmertwilmer@@ebrschools.orgESS Paraprofessional
Edmond Webereweber1@ebrschools.orgESS Paraprofessional
Crystal Dugascdavis2@ebrschools.orgTitle I Paraprofessional
Melissa Cochranmcochran@ebrschools.orgTitle I Paraprofessional
Lisa Domino ldomino@ebrschools.orgTitle I Paraprofessional