ho

NameE-mail addressContact NumberCourses
Adger, Harveyhadger@ebrschools.org225-356-4306PE I, PE II, Athletics (PE IV)
Addison, Stacysaddison1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306English II, Advanced Placement English
Adolph, Calvincadolph@ebrschools.org225-356-4306World History
Anderson, Dorisdanderson2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Inclusion Math, Study Skills
Anderson, Elizabetheanderson1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Anding, Erinemurray@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Librarian
Asberry, Yvonneyasberry@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Inclusion English, Study Skills
Barker, Sherikasbarker@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Blue, Tydastblue1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ROTC
Brown, Arnoldabrown16@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Buchanan, Ednaebuchanan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Physical Science
Burton, Shirleysburton@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Campbell, Charlotte cgrogan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Project Lead the Way
Carpenter, Minettemanthony1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Executive School Secretary
Charles-Jones, Yolandayjones2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Biology, Biology II
Coates, Kenyanakcoates@ebrschools.org225-927-6100Paraprofessional
Dalton, Kristiekhoward@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Testing Coordinator, Law Studies
Daniel, Yolandaydaniel@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Dedeaux, Aliciaabrooks1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Athletic Director, PE, Health
Dickson, Cieracdickson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Efferson, Lauralefferson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Physics, Chemistry
Evans, Johnjevans1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Civics
Ferguson, Kimkferguson2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Guidance Counselor
Gauthier, Valechiavwashington1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Guidance Counselor
Gilbert, Sonyasgilbert@ebrschools.org225-356-4306IBCA
Griffin, Carvillecgriffin7@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Harris, Vivianvharris@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Basic Career Readiness, Principles of Marketing
Holmes, Danettedholmes2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Medical Magnet, CNA
Hunter, Edwardehunter@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Principal
Jack, Letichaljack@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Algebra I
James, Rendellrjames1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Vocal Music
James-Wells, Lydialwells5@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ESS, Community Based
Kador, Jamesjkador@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Assistant Principal
Kelly, Lela lkelly1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Kidd, Annaakidd@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Attendance Clerk
Leblanc, Niakatianleblanc@ebrschools.org225-356-4306English IV, Technical Writing
Mahomes, Ronaldrmahomes@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ROTC
Malveaux, Twanatmalveaux@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Hearing Impairment
Marks, Darlynndmarks@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Monitor for Proximity Learning (Geometry)
Mast, Randyrmast@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Adaptive Health and PE
McCaa, Brendabrmoore@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
McKee, Brendabmckee@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Milton, Tangitmilton@ebrschools.org225-356-4306IBCA, BCA, Introduction to Business
Moran, Daviddmoran@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Automotive Mechanics
Pate, Larry lpate@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Algebra II, Advanced Math
Payne, Jamiciajpayne3@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Assistant Principal
Phillips, Jackjphillips4@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Dean of Students
Pongyan, Lilibethlpongyan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ESS Community Based
Porter, Nathannporter1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Financial Math, Math Essentials, Precalculus
Rawls, Xavierxrawls@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Edgenuity, Parent/Community Liaison
Roan, Olla $oroan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ESS
Robinson, LaShondralrobinson1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Speech I, Speech II
Smith, Ahrianne asmith2@ebrschools.org225-272-2036ESS Community Based
Smith, Tyjuanatsmith2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Inclusion English
Switzer, Jerry jswitzer@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ESS Community Based
Thomas, Dioshadthomas8@ebrschools.org225-356-43306English II, English II Honors
Thompson, Johnjthompson5@ebrschools.org225-356-4306United States History
Tumbaco Naranjo, Marziomtumbaco@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Spanish I, Spanish II
White, Cherylcwhite100@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Art I, Art II, Photography
Williams, Ashleyawilliams18@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Fine Arts Survey, Adcanced Career Readiness
Wiggins-Howard, Monicaomwiggins1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional
Wililams, Ryanrwilliams27@ebrschools.org225-356-4306JAG Specialist
Williams, Williewiwilliams@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Time Out Room Monitor
Wright, Norrisnwright1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Paraprofessional