ho

NameE-mail addressContact NumberCourses
Adger, Harveyhadger@ebrschools.org225-356-4306PE I, PE II, Athletics (PE IV)
Adolph, Calvincadolph@ebrschools.org225-356-4306World History, Civics
Anderson, Dorisdanderson2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Inclusion Math, Study Skills
Anderson, Elizabetheanderson1@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Anding, Erinemurray@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Librarian
Asberry, Yvonneyasberry@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Inclusion English, Study Skills
Blue, Tydastblue1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ROTC
Bowman, Bobbybbowman@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Band, Choir, Piano
Brumfield, Latesha lbrumfield@ebrschools.org225-356-4306English I
Buchanan, Ednaebuchanan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Physical Science
Cabual,Rolando #rcabual@ebrschools.org225-927-6100Autistic
Campbell, Charlotte cgrogan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Project Lead the Way
Coates, Kenyanakcoates@ebrschools.org225-927-6100Paraprofessional
Dalton, Kristiekhoward@ebrschools.org225-356-4306World Geography
Dedeaux, Aliciaabrooks1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Athletic Director, PE
Edwards, Darrylebuchanan@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Efferson, Lauralefferson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Physics, Chemistry
Elbert, Ingrindielbert@ebrschools.org225-356-4306School Clerk
Ferguson, Kimkferguson2@ebrschools.org225-356-43069th and 19th Guidance Counselor
Fontenot, Sharon
sreed2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Medical Magnet classes
Gilbert, Sonyasgilbert@ebrschools.org225-356-4306IBCA
Griffin, Carvillecgriffin7@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Gyure, Kennethkgyure@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Drafting
Harris, Vivianvharris@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Basic Career Readiness, Principles of Marketing
Hunter, Edwardehunter@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Principal
Jack, Jenniferjjack@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Jack, Letichaljack@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Algebra I
Jackson, Emilyejackson6@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Magnet Lead Teacher
Kelly, Lela *lkelly1@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Kidd, Annaakidd@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Attendance Clerk
LeBlanc, Niakatianleblanc@ebrschools.org225-356-4306English III, English IV
Mahomes, Ronaldrmahomes@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ROTC
Malveaux, Twanatmalveaux@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Hearing Impairment
McCaa, Brendabrmoore@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
McKee, Brendabmckee@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Milton, Tangitmilton@ebrschools.org225-356-4306IBCA, BCA, Introduction to Business
Moncriffe, Brendabmoncriffe@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Algebra II, Advanced Math
Narvasa, Nimfannarvasa@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Inclusion English
Pate, Larry lpate@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Geometry, Advanced Math
Paul, Charlescpaul1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Jag Specialist
Phillips, Jackjphillips4@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Dean of Students
Pongyan, Lilybethlpongyan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Inclusion Math, Study Skills
Porter, Nathannporter1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Financial Math, Math Essentials
Rawls, Xavierxrawls@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Edgenuity
Roan, Olla $oroan@ebrschools.orgESS
Robinson, LaShondralrobinson1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Speech I, Speech II
Ross, Alisaaross@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Law Studies, Testing Coordinator
Signater, Robertrsignater@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Assistant Principal of Discipline & Security
Smith, Ahrianne asmith2@ebrschools.org225-272-2036ESS Community Based (currently at Northdale)
Switzer, Jerry jswitzer@ebrschools.org225-356-4306ESS Community Based
Thomas, Dioshadthomas8@ebrschools.org225-356-43306English II, English II Honors
Thomas-Wishom, Erikkaethomas1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Assistant Principal of Instruction
Thompson, Johnjthompson5@ebrschools.org225-356-4306United States History
Whicker, Betty bjohnson39@ebrschools.org225-927-6100Autistic
White, Cherylcwhite100@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Art I, Art II, Photography
Williams, Ashleyawilliams18@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Fine Arts Survey, Career Readiness
Williams, Cathycwilliams1@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional