NameE-mailJob Desciption
Administration
Mary D. Robvais mrobvais@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Vachella Jones vjones2@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Courtney Turnercturner3@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
B.C. Simmonsbsimmons2@ebrschools.orgEducational Consultant
Deatreaus Johnsondjohnson65@ebrschools.orgSchool Counselor
Samantha Ricausricau@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Noi Millsnmills@ebrschools.orgMagnet Lead Coordinator
Office Staff
Marjorie Crutchfieldmcrutchfield@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
Tynsha Johnsontjohnson3@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Instructional Support Staff
Jessica Halljhall@ebrschools.orgLiteracy Teacher
Chad Josephcjoseph@ebrschools.orgResource Teacher
Kathryn Mayeuxkmayeux@ebrschools.orgSpeech
Ancillary Staff
Karen Koprowskikkoprowski@ebrschools.orgArt Teacher
Mary Kelly-Nixmkelly@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Mary Johnson mjohnson7@ebrschools.orgMusic Teacher
Donald Robertsondrobertson2@ebrschools.orgP.E. Teacher
Kobi Jackson kjackson4@ebrschools.orgP.E. Teacher
Eric Meadowsemeadows@ebrschools.orgSpanish Teacher
Angela StevensonComputer Lab
Teachers
Taylor Glovertglover1@ebrschools.orgPreK Title I
Rachel Dukes-Bridgesrdukes@ebrschools.orgMontessori PreK-K
Kashana Bridgeskbridges@ebrschools.orgMontessori PreK-K
Jenna Phillips jphillips3@ebrschools.orgMontessori PreK-K
Nancy Gremillionngremillion@ebrschools.orgMontessori 1,2,3
Ronit Robinson rrobinson2@ebrschools.orgMontessori 1,2,3
Jamie Alello jalello@ebrschools.orgMontessori 1,2,3
Shobha Menon skrishnan@ebrschools.orgMontessori 4-5
Katrin Smith ksmith16@ebrschools.orgMontessori 4-5
Angelica Johnsonanjohnson@ebrschools.orgKindergarten Academic Magnet
Mona Mylesmmyles@ebrschools.orgKinderdarten Academic Magnet
Emma Giles egiles@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Tashawa Danielstdaniels@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Academic Magnet
Tiffany McNealtmcneal@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Academic Magnet
Floreta Sorapurufsorapuru@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Sylvia Willis swillis2@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Celia Rookscrooks@ebrschools.org2nd Grade Academic Magnet
Antionette Irvingajackson17@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Academic Magnet
Cathy Bergeroncbergeron@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Haley Nassifhborskey@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Diane Rossdross1@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Lindsay Graves3rd Grade
DeLaShell Thorntondthornton@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Academic Magnet
Latrice Williams lwilliams6@ebrschools.org3rd Grade Academic Magnet
Lucy Tuckersonltuckerson@ebrschools.org4th Grade
George Cage gcage@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Joe Rose Porchejporche@ebrschools.org4th Grade Academic Magnet
Emily Anthonyeanthony@ebrschools.org4th Grade Academic Magnet
Celeste Howardchoward@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Nechelle Williams5th Grade
Antionette Alexanderaalexander@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Academic Magnet
Maribeth Jasildomjasildo2@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Academic Magnet
Minita King-Miller mking3@ebrschools.orgESS
Trishelle Briscoetbrumfield@ebrschools.orgESS Severe and Profound
Paraprofessionals
Geraldine Kuyoro ESS
Dionne WashingtonESS
Willie LathanESS
Wanda PalmerESS
Ashley Montgomery PreK Title I
Naidra Hussain Montessori PreK-K
Lucielle Cole Montessori PreK-K
Martha Crayton-JonesMontessori 1,2,3
Lisa SpurlockMontessori 1,2,3
Mary SquareMontessori 1,2,3
Margaret Gordon Montessori 4.5
Tramaine Kent Montessori 4,5