NameE-mailJob Desciption
Administration
Mary D. Robvais mrobvais@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Vachella Jones vjones2@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
B.C. Simmonsbsimmons2@ebrschools.orgEducational Consultant
Deatreaus Johnsondjohnson65@ebrschools.orgSchool Counselor
Noi Millsnmills@ebrschools.orgMagnet Lead Teacher
Office Staff
Marjorie Crutchfieldmcrutchfield@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
Tynsha Johnsontjohnson3@ebrschools.orgSchool Clerk
Instructional Support Staff
Jessica Halljhall@ebrschools.orgLiteracy teacher
Chad Josephcjoseph@ebrschools.orgResource Teacher
Ancillary Staff
Mary Kellymkelly@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Mary Johnson mjohnson7@ebrschools.orgMusic Teacher
Melanie Newport mnewport@ebrschools.orgArt Teacher
Donald Robertsondrobertson2@ebrschools.orgP.E. Teacher
Kobi Jackson kjackson4@ebrschools.orgP.E. Teacher
Eric Meadowsemeadows@ebrschools.orgSpanish Teacher
Katrin Smith ksmith16@ebrschools.orgComputer Lab
Teachers
Rachel Dukes-Bridgesrdukes@ebrschools.orgPreK Title I
Mona Mylesmmyles@ebrschools.orgKinderdarten Academic Magnet
Natividad Seribo nseribo@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Emma Giles egiles@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Angelica Johnsonanjohnson@ebrschools.orgKindergarten Academic Magnet
Kashana Bridgeskbridges@ebrschools.orgMontessori PreK-K
Marcia LeCompte mlecompte@ebrschools.orgMontessori PreK-K
Diane Vickersdvickers@ebrschools.orgMontessori PreK-K
Janessa DeLosReyes jmoreno@ebrschools.orgESS Severe and Profound
Shobha Menon skrishnan@ebrschools.org1st grade
Floreta Sorapurufsorapuru@ebrschools.org1st grade
Jenny Moran jcolbert@ebrschools.org2nd grade Academic Magnet
Celia Rookscrooks@ebrschools.org2nd grade Academic Magnet
Jenifer Mouton jmouton@ebrschool.org2nd grade
Minita King-Miller mking3@ebrschools.orgESS
Sylvia Willis swillis2@ebrschools.org3rd grade
Latrice Williams lwilliams6@ebrschools.org3rd grade Academic Magnet
Jamie Alello jalello@ebrschools.orgMontessori 1,2,3
Nancy Gremillionngremillion@ebrschools.orgMontessori 1,2,3
Ronit Robinson rrobinson2@ebrschools.orgMontessori 1,2,3
Lucy Tuckersonltuckerson@ebrschools.org4th grade
George Cage gcage@ebrschools.org4th grade
Joe Rose Porchejporche@ebrschools.org4th grade Academic Magnet
Linda Ladnerlladner@ebrschools.org4th grade Academic Magnet
Linda Johnsonljohnson55@ebrschools.orgMontessori 4/5
Cheryl Williscwillis1@ebrschools.orgMontessori 4/5
Antionette Alexanderaalexander@ebrschools.org5th grade
Maribeth Jasildomjasildo2@ebrschools.org5th grade
Celeste Howardchoward@ebrschools.org5th grade Academic Magnet
Jenna Phillips jphillips3@ebrschools.org5th grade Academic Magnet
Paraprofessionals
Geraldine Kuyoro ESS
Brenda ZidanESS
Rhonda Roberts ESS
Willie LathanESS
June Francois ESS
Candace Allen-Smith PreK Title I
Naidra Hussain Montessori PreK-K
Easter BienvilleMontessori PreK-K
Lucielle Cole Montessori PreK-K
Sepeedeh Spears Montessori PreK-K
Margaret Gordon Montessori 1,2,3
Martha Crayton-JonesMontessori 1,2,3
Mary Williams Montessori 4,5
Tramaine Kent Montessori 4,5