NameEmailJob Description
Administration                                                  
Collins, Monamcollins@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Broadway, Natheldia      nbroadway@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Office  Staff                                                          
Revish, Dedradperkins@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
Wright, JoAnnjwright@ebrschools.orgClerk
Starling, RachaelClerk
Support Staff                                                      
Augustine, Loralaugustine@ebrschool.orgInstructional Specialist
Austin, Catricecaustin@ebrschools.orgTeacher - READ 180/System 44
Richard, Latricelrichard7@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Stewart, Sandrastillotson@ebrschools.orgTime Out Room Moderator
Washington, Williewwashington@ebrschools.orgSocial Worker
Pre-Kindergarten
Dietz, Karikdietz@ebrschools.org Teacher
Mainer, Ghimere      gholmes1@ebrschools.org Teacher
Jackson, EmilyParaprofessional
Jordan, DeborahParaprofessional
Kindergarten                                                       
D'Antonio, TraceyTeacher
Dillon, Renitarboudreaux@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Landry, Fayeliceflandry@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Stull, Heatherhstull@ebrschools.orgTeacher
1st Grade                                                                
Dunlap, Michellemstabler@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Early, Melissamearly@ebrschools.orgParafrofessional
Mackie, Beverlybmackie@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Scott, Tracytscott8@ebrschools.orgTeacher
2nd Grade                                                              
Biggio, Craigcbiggio@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Starling, Ingridistarling@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Palmer, Wandawpalmer@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Williams Moore, Estherewilliams@ebrschools.orgTeacher
3rd Grade                                                               
Bradley, Hazelhbradley@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
King, Felishafking@ebrschools.orgTeacher 
Lagarde, Lauricellagarde@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Williams, Sandyswilliams@ebrschools.orgTeacher
4th Grade
Anderson, Jessicajharris5@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Delmore, Cynthiacdelmore@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Farrell, Danielledanderson1@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Lewis, Tekishatgreenup@ebrschools.orgTeacher
 5th Grade
Bush, Brittanybbush@ebrshools.orgTeacher
Jenkins, Melishamjenkins@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Sellers, Tashikatsellers@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Exceptional Student Services                          
Brown-Hall, Viviavibrown@ebrschools.orgTeacher
Christopher, ShavetteSChristopher@ebrschools.orgESS Para Autistic
Coleman, Debradcoleman@ebrschools.orgESS Para Autistic
Genove, Ameliaagenove@ebrschools.orgESS Teacher
Hughes, KathyKhughes@ebrschools.orgESS Para Autistic
Isidro, Rosalynrisidro@ebrschools.orgESS Teacher, Autistic
London,Ernestineelondon@ebrschools.orgParaprofessional
Harris, Marvinmharris28@ebrschools.orgESS Resource Teacher
Moss, Charlenecmoss3@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapist
Perkins, Danielledperkins2@ebrschools.orgESS Para Autistic
Ancillary
Malter, Kerrykmalter@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Perkins, Daviddperkins1@ebrschools.orgPhysical Education Teacher
Thomas, Terrelltthomas5@ebrschools.orgArt Teacher
Toaston, Katahriktoaston@ebrschools.orgComputer Paraprofessional
Food Services                                                     
Gales, LaWarrenCafeteria Manager
Maintenance                                                       
Jackson, Terry Head Custodian
Tate, Stephanie Custodial Staff