NameEmailJob Description
Office & Support Staff
Daniel Edwards -dedwards1@ebrschools.orgdedwards1@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Shonel Branch -sbranch@ebrschools.orgsbranch@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal 
Maurice Barbermbarber@ebrschools.orgDean of Students
Angela Allenamcgarner@ebrschools.orgExecutive School Secretary
Valarie Johnsonvjohnson@ebrschools.orgGuidance Clerk 
Kelli Lebeauklebeaux@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Kevia Greenkgreen2@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Ingrid Fieldsifields@ifields@ebrschools.orgInstructional Coach
Michilli Warren-Hassanmhassan@ebrschools.orgInstructional Coach
Cynthia Dunlapcdunlap@ebrschools.orgInstructional Support Teacher
Tarva Millertmiller@ebrschools.org Instructional Support Teacher
Kimberly Naquinkneucre@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
Elective Teachers
Allegri Gossarand agossarand@ebrschools.org Dance Teacher
Charlotte Word cword@ebrschools.orgKeyboading & IBCA Teacher (6th thru 8th)
Catina Flowerscflowers@ebrschools.orgRead 180
Charlene Gould cgould@ebrschools.org Teacher Self Contained and Music
 Ebony Noahenoah@ebrschools.orgHealth & Physical EducationTeacher 
Wilford Trahan wtrahan@ebrschools.orgHealth & Careers
 Pamela Burnett pburnett@ebrschools.orgFamily And Consumer Science Teacher
 Kathi Sanchez ksanchez@ebrschools.orgRead 180 Teacher
Gia Johnson Emanuel gjohnson4@ebrschools.orgSystem 44  Teacher
 Tanneshenetta Williamstwilliams3@ebrschools.orgInclusion Teacher - System 44 
Sadereka Evans sevans@ebrschools.orgRobotics
 Tonya Johnson tjohnson@ebrschools.orgMastering the Middle School
6th Grade Team
Raynesha Duckworthrduckworth@ebrschools.orgEnglish Teacher - 6th Grade 
Sarah Dubea  sdubea@ebrschools.orgEnglish Teacher - 6th Grade
Jerrie Godfrey -jgodfrey@ebrschools.orgjgodfrey@ebrschools.orgMath Teacher - 6th Grade 
Patricia Youngpyoung15@ebrschools.orgMath Teacher - 6th Grade 
Eric Kleineklein@ebrschools.org S.S. Teacher - 6th Grade 
Katrice Antoinekantoine@ebrschools.orgScience Teacher - 6th Grade
Alice Johnson ajohnson4@ebrschools.orgInclusion Teacher - 6th Grade
7th Grade Team
Lonnie Manuel lmanuel1@ebrschools.orgEnglish Teacher - 7th Grade
Kristin Robairkrobair@ebrschools.orgEnglish Teacher - 7th Grade
Chris Severincseverin@ebrschools.orgMath Teacher - 7th Grade
Verna Richardvrichard@ebrschools.org Math Teacher - 7th Grade
Carol Hooper chooper@ebrschools.orgS.S. Teacher - 7th Grade
Jessica Kilgore  jkilgore@ebrschools.orgScience Teacher - 7th Grade 
Sheila Obysoby@ebrschools.orgInclusion Teacher - 7th Grade 
8th Grade Team
Damiam Gordon dgordon@ebrschools.orgEnglish Teacher - 8th Grade
Christina Guillory cguillory@ebrschools.orgEnglish Teacher - 8th Grade
Christopher Bland cbland@ebrschools.orgMath Teacher - 8th Grade
Irvin Williams iwilliams1@ebrschools.org Math Teacher - 8th Grade
Michael Porcelli mporcelli@ebrschools.orgS.S. Teacher - 8th Grade
Rushetta Felder rbaker1@ebrschools.orgScience Teacher - 8th Grade 
Kim Hall khall2@ebrschools.org Inclusion Teacher - 8th Grade
ESS
Emily Camp ecamp@ebrschools.orgTeacher Self Contained
 Davetta Nelson dnelson@ebrschools.orgSpeech Therapy Teacher
Nabila Qasem nqasem@ebrschools.org ESL Inst Spec Support
Wendy Matusicky wmatusicky@ebrschools.orgS/E Autistic
Aides
Candra Lewis  clewis4@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Oliver Wilson owilson@ebrschools.org Teacher Aide
Kendoyce Lollis  klollis@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Sharon Bethley  sbentlay@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Elizabeth Landry  elandry2@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Evette Vessell  evessell1@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Lareco Harrison  lharrison4@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Latiffany Parker  lparker1@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Ryan Sugulleh  rsugulleh@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Milton Williams  mwilliams15@ebrschools.orgTeacher Aide
Others
Glynes Herbert gherbert@ebrschools.org Time Out Room Moderator
Paula Kelly pkelly1@ebrschools.org Sp Ed Community Base
Chelsea Patterson  cpatterson3@ebrschools.orgSpecial Ed Transportation Aide
Sasha Robeye  srobeye@ebrschools.orgPart-Time Tutor
 Sean Jarrell  sjarrell2@ebrschools.orgSubstitute Teacher
Yvette Griffin  ygriffin@ebrschools.orgCafeteria Manager