6guidance
alexander-gail
Gail Alexander
galexander@ebrschools.org
jones-johnson-carla
Carla Jones-Johnson
cjohnson6@ebrschools.org
moore-oma
Oma Moore
omoore@ebrschools.org

Tebbe Jackson
tjackson4@ebrschools.org 
buctlib
vidaurreta-alicia
Alicia Vidaurreta
aliciav@ebrschools.org

 

davis-eric
Eric Davis – JAG
Jobs for America’s Grads
edavis@ebrschools.org
hf3
watson-lamar
Lamar Watson
TOR/ISS
 lwatson@ebrschools.org
sbpirate_e0
schaeffer-brandi
Brandi Hanson
Literacy Coach
.bschaeffer@ebrschools.org
6literacy

 

6office-1 gibson

Karen Gibson
Executive Secretary
  kgibson@ebrschools.org
Kari Clark
Front Desk Clerk
kclark3@ebrschools.org
porche-sallySally Porché
Attendance
 sporche@ebrschools.org 
thomas-leutishaLeuticia Thomas
Guidance
 lthomas8@ebrschools.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

chapman-darnell
Darnell Chapman
dchapman1@ebrschools.org
chustz
Andrea Chustz
achustz@ebrschools.org
jackson-stella
Stella Jackson
sjackson2@ebrschools.org
palmer-julian
Julian Palmer
jpalmer@ebrschools.org 
robertson-tanisha
Tanisha Robertson
trobertson3@ebrschools.org
thomas-juan
Juan Thomas
 jthomas9@ebrschools.org
williams-ryan
Ryan Williams
rwilliams27@ebrschools.org

Kishaun Williams
  kwilliams18@ebrschools.org 

SUPER SUBS

kpizzolatto
Ken Pizzolatto
mcfar
Kenneth McFarland
yates
Terrence Franklin
taylor-walker
Shawana Taylor-Walker
Inspect Manager
staylor-walker@cityyear.org
20160810_064147
CITY YEAR CORP MEMBERS
from left to right: Sarah Littlefield, Steven Prosbt, Shamitha Hulbert, Brea Butler, Trey Fuellen, Jasmine Evans, Kathy Turner, and Chenice Samuel
Home

 

clinic
clinic4
Sharon Weatherford-LCSW
s.wetherford@ebrschoolhealth.org
clinic1
Hope Clary- N.P.
clinic2
Dr. Karen Simpson
school-lunch cafstaff

 

menu

 

custodian

Ronica Myers Keisha Givson                
myers-ronica@aramark.com
custodian2