Career and Technical Education

6marthastewartcopy

APPLIED SCIENCE
langley-vernon
Vernon Langley
vlangley@ebrschools.org

 

6ag

6business
BUSINESS

Desmond Dunn
TBA
grant-oskatina
 Oskatina Grant
odunbar@ebrschools.org
odom-everett
Everett Odom
eodom@ebrschools.org
Website
duncan
Danielle Duncan
dduncan@ebrschools.org
Website
wilker
Debra Wilkerson
dwilker@ebrschools.org

buccaline

6venusdemilolouvrecopy
6michelangelodaviddetailcopy
6monalisa1000copy
bell
Jonathan Bell
jbell5@ebrschools.org 
Website
coates-carla
Carla Onwukwe
ccoates2@ebrschools.org
Website
6shakespearecopy
6poecopy
hebert-zachary
Zachary Hebert
zhebert@ebrschools.org
Website

Maria Ryan
mryan1@ebrschools.org
jenkinsLeShell Jenkins
ljenkins2@ebrschools.org
jordan-toi
Toi Thomas
rogers@ebrschools.org    
Kenneth McFarland
kmcfarland@ebrschools.org
oliver-chanotta
Chanotta Oliver
 coliver@ebrschools.org
Website
sain-william
William Brian Sain
wsain@ebrschools.org
buccaline
alina
Alina Mirón
amiron@ebrschools.org
esl
ESL
morejon-elpidio
Elpidio Morejón
emorejon@ebrschools.org
 1arrghreadingsm
READ 180  
cavalier-michael
Michael Cavalier
mcavalier@ebrschools.org
Website 
fadrigalan
Wenceslao Fadrigalan
wfadrigalan@ebrschools.org
6billgatescopy
buccaline
ayon-martin-gilberto
Gilberto Ayón-Martin
gayon@ebrschools.org
Website
6spanish
morejon-elpidio
Elpidio Morejón
emorejon@ebrschools.org
6napoleon
6secondlang
pellerin-maggie
Maggie Pellerin
mpellerin@ebrschools.org
Website
6napoleon_bonapartes_portraitcopy
buccaline
Ms. Rice
Mrice1@ebrschools.org
6dewey
buctlib
Ms. B. Bergeron
bbergeron4@ebrschools.org
buccaline
6euclidcopy
chavez-esperanzaEsperanza Chavez
echavez@ebrschools.org 
Website
edera-jacintoJacinto Edera
 jedera@ebrschools.org 
Yasin Sarah ysarah@ebrschools.org
ferguson-kemKem Ferguson
kferguson@ebrschools.org
Website
greer-paulPaul Greer
pgreer@ebrschools.org
johnson-elaine Elaine Johnson
ejohnson79@ebrschools.org
Website
johnson-michelle Michelle Johnson
mgjohnson@ebrschools.org
lacour-amber Amber Lacour
alacour@ebrschools.org 
Charlene Randolph
RAnd@ebrschools.org
scarbrough-charles Charles Scarbrough
 cscarbrough@ebrschools.org
Website
buccaline
6einsteincopy
Crystal Dickerson
cdickerson@ebrschools.org
giray-efegeniaEfigenia Giray
egiray@ebrschools.org 
Website
gordon-crystalCrystal Gordon
cgordon1@ebrschools.org
Website
johnson-wilfredWilfred Johnson
wjohnson@ebrschools.org
lappin-john John Lappin
jlappin@ebrschools.org 
Website
rudh-angela Mary Angela Rudh
mrudh@ebrschools.org
Website
tauzin-paul Paul Tauzin
ptauzin@ebrschools.org

Website
curie-marie
buccaline
6georgewashingtoncopy

Trenier Mabry
tmabry@ebrschools.org
gillette-terrence
Terrence Gillette
tgillette@ebrschools.org
6kingtutcopy
kearney-jessica
Jessica Kearney
jdeutsch@ebrschools.org
Website
masley-jarred
Jerred Masley
jmasley@ebrschools.org
Website
parker
Ashley Parker
 aparker6@ebrschools.org
risher-ashley
Ashley Risher
 ahowell1@ebrschools.org
Website
6mlk
blank-profile
Philip Thompson
pthompson1@ebrschools.org
waldrop-jacob
Jacob Waldrop
 jwaldrop@ebrschools.org
4map1
buccaline

ikelleh001p1

baricuatra-reynalin Reynalin Baricuatro
rbaricuatro@ebrschools.org
cayari-eleanor Eleanor Cayari
ecayari@ebrschools.org
        Sharon McGreal
smcgreal@ebrschools.org
lane-elouiseElouise Lane
 elane@ebrschools.org
Website
mack-haroldHarold Mack
hmack@ebrschools.org
dodson-thomasThomas Dodson
tdodson@ebrschools.org
Website
lamotte-mastis-kedraKedra Lamotte-Mathis
kmathis@ebrschools.org
poole-kerriBarbara “Kerry” Poole
bpoole@ebrschools.org
Website
sandifer-julieJulie Sandifer
jsandifer@ebrschools.org
Website
spears-marcusMarcus Spears
mspears27@ebrschools.org
white-jaraskiJaraski White
jwhite4@ebrschools.org
williamst
Tanneshenetta Williams
twilliams3@ebrschools.org

buccaline

6rotc
stewart-michael
Col.Michael Stewart
mstewart1@ebrschools.org
malone-luciano
M.Sgt.Luciano Malone
lmalone@ebrschools.org
thomas-willie
1st Sgt. Willie Thomas
wthomas3@ebrschools.org
6rotc

 

sportballs

dorsey
Geneva Dorsey
gdorsey1@ebrschools.org
price-rusty Rusty Price
rprice@ebrschools.org
Website
6sports
wilkins-elloitt Elliot Wilkins
ewilkins@ebrschools.org

Lauren Schaaf
lchaaf@ebrschools.org