EmployeeEmailPosition
Larry Harrislharris@ebrschools.orgPrincipal
Toni Morgantmorgan@ebrschools.orgAssistant Principal
Keippi Bainkbain@ebrschools.orgDean of Students
Laurie Boninlbonin@ebrschools.orgGuidance Counselor
Nora Keynkey@ebrschools.orgInterventionist
Patsy Hendrickpdamico@ebrschools.orgExecutive Secretary
Brenda Martinbmartin@ebrschools.orgClerk
Lois McElroylmcelroy@ebrschools.orgTOR Moderator
Amy Kleinpeterablackwell@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten
Betty Moorebmoore3@ebrschools.orgPre-Kindergarten Para
Ann Courtneylswindle2@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Donna Hollanddholland@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Kelli Rayburnkmarr@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Megan Veronmveron@ebrschools.orgKindergarten
Delisha Browndbrown2@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Rhiannon Cookrkendrick2@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Melissa Oliviermolivier@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Anne Weaveraweaver@ebrschools.org1st Grade
Tasha Fanskatfanska@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Jennifer Lucasjlucas@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Allison McNemaramcnemar@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Megan Richardmdumatrait@ebrschools.org2nd Grade
Kari Smithtmushenski@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Vicki Bollichvbollich@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Hillary Dickersonhthornhill@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
April Givensagivens1@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Kristi Hernandezkhernandez@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Lynn Hirscheylhirschey@ebrschools.org3rd Grade
Kelli Collettikcolletti@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Margie Dunnmdunn94@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Candice Neamescneames@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Joanna Sherburnejsherburne@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Kari Smithksmith18@ebrschools.org4th Grade
Francesca Keenerffox@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Brittany Redmondbredmond@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Jasmine Thomasjthomas10@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Shelby Wynnesedwards5@ebrschools.org5th Grade
Eva Adolfoeadolfo2@ebrschools.orgESS
Mary Melody Gonzagamgonzaga@ebrschools.orgESS
Emily Granthamegrantham@ebrschools.orgESS
Luz Agravantelagravante@ebrschools.orgESS
Elizabeth Baileyeguillory@ebrschools.orgSpeech
Danielle Daigleddaigle@ebrschools.orgSpeech
Jan Berrio jberrio@ebrschools.orgELL
Terry Ammanntammann@ebrschools.orgMusic
Katie Wiebeltkwiebelt@ebrschools.orgLibrarian
John Leblancjleblanc39@ebrschools.orgPE
Bridgette DiGerolamobrichard1@ebrschools.orgPE
Sherry Hutchinsonshutchinson@ebrschools.orgPara
Sandria Sampeyssampey@ebrschools.orgPara
Larry Burtonlburton@ebrschools.orgESS Para
Sandra Carterscarter@ebrschoolsESS Para
Benita Douglasbdouglas1@ebrschools.orgESS Para
Loretta Guillorylguillory2@ebrschools.orgESS Para
Valerie Jenkinsvjenkin6@ebrschools.orgESS Para
Carla McNameecmcnamee@ebrschools.orgESS Para
Maria Juliet Piampia@ebrschools.orgESS Para
Elsa Brionesebriones@ebrschools.orgELL Para