Barbier, Timothy Art Teacher Tbarbier@ebrschools.org
Spottsville- Boussard, Ashley Attendance Clerk ASpottsville@ebrschools.org
Cabanero, Marie Autistic Teacher MCabanero@ebrschools.org
Pollard, Juvon Band Teacher JPollard@ebrschools.org
Cory, Sarah Biology Teacher SCory@ebrschools.org
Cohen, Bonita Business Teacher BCohen@ebrschools.org
Dela Cruz, Liberty Business Teacher LDela Cruz@ebrschools.org
Stephens, Mamie Business Teacher mstephens@ebrschools.org
Jones, Jene Business Teacher JJones@ebrschools.org
Matthews, Gerraca Business Teacher GMatthews@ebrschools.org
Meeks- Givens, Ozel Business Teacher OMeeks@ebrschools.org
Mitchell, Liteesha Business Teacher LMajor@ebrschools.org
Leonard- Brubaker, Jamie Choir Teacher JLeonard@ebrschools.org
Guillot, Viki Counselor VGuillot@ebrschools.org
Banks, Chauna Counselor CBDaniel@ebrschools.org
Stewart, Verricha Counselor VStewart2@ebrschools.org
White, Linda Counselor LWhite77@ebrschools.org
Moore, Chauncey Dean of Students CMoore40@ebrschools.org
Jackson, Kevin Dean of Students KJackson@ebrschools.org
Mabry, Trenier Dean of Students TMabry@ebrschools.org
Aikens, Rachelle English Teacher RAikens@ebrschools.org
Thomas, Dee English Teacher DThomas@ebrschools.org
Brown, Janice English Teacher JBrown23@ebrschools.org
Flowers, Catina English Teacher CFlowers@ebrschools.org
Jenkins, Rashada English Teacher RJenkins@ebrschools.org
Johnson-Muse, Edwine English Teacher EMuse1@ebrschools.org
Jones, Gwen English Teacher GJones@ebrschools.org
Lejuene – Trauth, Isle English Teacher ILejuene@ebrschools.org
Robertson, Danielle English Teacher DRobertson8@ebrschools.org
Shaw, Lisa English Teacher LShaw@ebrschools.org
Smith, Brandi English Teacher BSmith8@ebrschools.org
Hayden, Mona ESL Teacher MHayden@ebrschools.org
Veal, Terry ESS Adapted PE TVeal3@ebrschools.org
Anderson, Deborah ESS Inclusion DAnderson7@ebrschools.org
Silverman, Cleshia ESS Inclusion CSilverman@ebrschools.org
McMullen, Knakita ESS Inclusion KMcMullen@ebrschools.org
Marlon, Smith ESS Inclusion
Bellard, Sharmila ESS Teacher SBellard@ebrschools.org
Mack, Shaun ESS Teacher SMack@ebrschools.org
Allen, Raymond ESS Teacher RAllen@ebrschools.org
Toussaint, Lorenza ESS Teacher LToussaint@ebrschools.org
Williams, Toohsdi Executive Secretary TWilliams10@ebrschools.org
Green, Gisselle Family & Consumer Science
Stewart, Jocelyn Family & Consumer Science JStewart3@ebrschools.org
Smith, Rebeccah French Teacher RSmith13@ebrschools.org
Scott, Gwendolyn Guidance Clerk GScott3@ebrschools.org
Frasier, Darrell Health/PE Teacher DFrasier@ebrschools.org
Taylor, Jimmy Industrial Arts Teacher JTaylor4@ebrschools.org
Hanley, William Librarian WHanley@ebrschools.org
Orlando, Mary Librarian MOrlando@ebrschools.org
Gibson, Frederick Math / Drafting Teacher FGibson@ebrschools.org
Armstrong, Terry Math Teacher TArmstrong@ebrschools.org
Byrd, Angie Math Teacher AByrd@ebrschools.org
Dyer, Geraldine Math Teacher GDyer@ebrschools.org
Echols, Kayla Math Teacher KEchols@ebrschools.org
Eichelberger, Lorita Math Teacher LEichelberger@ebrschools.org
Fadrigalan, Catalina Math Teacher CFadrigalan@ebrschools.org
Payne, Jonathan Math Teacher JPayne@ebrschools.org
Randolph, Charlene Math Teacher Rand@ebrschools.org
Speed, Starlett Math Teacher SWilliams18@ebrschools.org
Clark, Dave Paraprofessional DClark7@ebrschools.org
Clay, Cyra Paraprofessional CClay@ebrschools.org
Davis, Carolyn Paraprofessional CDavis1@ebrschools.org
Douglas, Chanetta Paraprofessional CDouglas3@ebrschools.org
Foreman, Shavon Paraprofessional SForeman@ebrschools.org
Franklin, Julia Paraprofessional JPugh@ebrschools.org
Johnson, Jameka Paraprofessional JJohnson8@ebrschools.org
Paten, Chanell Paraprofessional CPaten@ebrschools.org
Plummer, Rhoda Paraprofessional RPlummer@ebrschools.org
Smith, Kista Paraprofessional KSmith@ebrschools.org
Pitcher, Jarrad Paraprofessional
Asberry, Darell Parent Liaison DAsberry@ebrschools.org
Coleman, Tressler Parent Liaison TColeman@ebrschools.org
Love, Tyler Physical Education TLove@ebrschools.org
Mars, Peter Physical Education PMars@ebrschools.org
Reado, Ella Physical Education CReado@ebrschools.org
Alex, Sandra Receptionist SAlex@ebrschools.org
Boyd, Dana ROTC DDonald1@ebrschools.org
Bridgewater, Melissa ROTC MBridgewater@ebrschools.org
Davis, Useeth ROTC UDavis@ebrschools.org
Brown, Arnold Science Teacher ABrown17@ebrschools.org
Esteba, Elsie Science Teacher EEsteba@ebrschools.org
Harrell, Deshannon Science Teacher DBuggage@ebrschools.org
McNair, Rutherford Science Teacher RMcNair@ebrschools.org
Mitchell, Tony Science Teacher TMitchell1@ebrschools.org
Gillette-Jones, Laura Self- Contained LGillette@ebrschools.org
Baise, Kenosha Self-Contained KBaise@ebrschools.org
Brooks, Johnny Social Studies Teacher JBrooks2@ebrschools.org
Gantz, Stephen Social Studies Teacher SGantz@ebrschools.org
Hampton – Dunn, Serena Social Studies Teacher SHampton@ebrschools.org
Davis Social Studies Teacher VHudson@ebrschools.org
Mellad, April Social Studies Teacher AMellad@ebrschools.org
Moses, Shuntelle Social Studies Teacher SMoses1@ebrschools.org
Reimonenq, Jared Social Studies Teacher JReimonenq@ebrschools.org
Silvie, Jane Social Studies Teacher JSilvie@ebrschools.org
McKinnon, Snowden Spanish Teacher SMcKinnon@ebrschools.org
Adams, Marquita Speech Therapist MLane1@ebrschools.org
Nelson, Karen Speech Therapist KNelson@ebrschools.org
Turner, Jarvis T1 Paraprofessional JTurner2@ebrschools.org
Ruffin, Karen Test Coordinator KRuffin@ebrschools.org
Adams, Donald Welding Teacher DAdams1@ebrschools.org
Walls, Richard Digital Media RWalls1@ebrschools.org
https://ebrpss-my.sharepoint.com/personal/lmajor_ebrschools_org/_layouts/15/guestaccess.aspx?docid=12628ba54e24d4a708e5a2f7eec98d261&authkey=AemQoy4Kpyjpw3sZ0uMdlvs