ADMINISTRATION

Angela Jones

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Jones
Principal
ajones1@ebrschools.org

Tommy Holliday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tommy Holliday
Assistant Principal
tholliday@ebrschools.org

 

Jessie Leblanc
Associate Principal
jleblanc@ebrschools.org

Ramona Remble

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ramona Remble
Assistant Principal
risaac@ebrschools.org

CMoore

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C. Moore
Dean of Students
cmoore40@ebrschools.org

T. Mabry
Dean of Students
tmabry@ebrschools.org

Kevin Jackson

Dean of Students

kjackson@ebrschools.org